Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very versatile
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Jun 19, 2013

I got these in bronze and the color is very accurate to the site. A good neutral base that will be easy to clean but still classy looking. Goes with any color dishes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sturdy placemats
 from Boston,  Mar 12, 2013

These are nice and thick woven placemats in a square shape. They are very sturdy and look well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like these...
 from Michigan,  Mar 6, 2013

Wanted silver but the choice was not available. I decided on bronze and ordered two sets. Good quality. Good for clean-up. They can be used for casual or more formal dinners. Price ok.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These!
 from Seattle, WA,  May 20, 2014

I searched for the perfect classy-and-functional placemats for my new bar height dining table. It is square and needed just the right size placemats. These are PERFECT! Good quality. They look great amidst all of my fine art. This is a wonderful surprise. Wasn't sure vinyl would be up to my standards, but I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality placements with modern look
 from Idaho,  Mar 2, 2014

Love these placemats, easy to clean, nice modern look, I got the silver and they look great on my really dark table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complains about quality…just the shipment
 from Singapore,  Feb 19, 2014

The placemats were really good and very nice for my dining table. I have no complains about the placemats. However, if you have to pay for shipping, you may want to indicate clearly that u do not need to have a box for these. The shipping cost for this item was crazy. Costs more for the shipping than the item itself. Just coz they packed it in a oversized box. I had carpets/mats etc that were way heavier but just rolled up and shipped to me and shipping cost were soooooo much cheaper than these 4 placemats. Quality and value (without shipping) is great. But i am sure there were better ways to ship them. Rolling them were just fine too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Likey!!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 29, 2014

I like them. I bought them in black & I think it will look nice with my white square dinner plates. I'm happy I bought them. I'm going to get one more set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice placemats
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 20, 2013

Seems to be difficult to find square placemats. I am very happy with the quality and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought