Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BETTER THAN A BASKET!
 from Chicago,  Dec 29, 2012

I wish I'd purchased these long ago. Just fill it up with a load of wash, close the top and toss it down the stairs (why carry it?) I even toss it UP the stairs! Makes laundry day much easier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laundry Bag
 from New York, NY,  Mar 2, 2013

I use the bag as a laundry hamper.I have large hooks at the top of my bathroom door and I hang the bag to the hook. However, as soon as I add to the weight inside the bag, the drawstring pulls the bag tightly closed. It is then impossible to add to the contents unless I remove the bag from the hook. Is there a solution to this problem

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy. to th
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 May 22, 2016

My larger loads of laundry are picked up by a laundry service. These sturdy, large capacity bags are are perfect and very convenient for holdings all the items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job!
 May 18, 2016

Works great for the college student hauling laundry home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 Apr 6, 2016

One bag ripped 5 minutes after I got it. All I did was lift it up to bring the laundry downstairs and a huge hole teared right into the middle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thelma
 Nov 26, 2015

Good size for granddaughters dorm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Nov 10, 2015

Standard bags, great for carrying laundry. One bag is about two loads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Sturdy Bags!
 Nov 4, 2015

This nylon bags are roomy and heavy duty--this should last a long time. One drawback is that the 28 inch opening wasn't big enough to stretch across the lining of our bathroom hamper. It did cover three of the four corners though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laundry Bag
 Oct 2, 2015

I purchased these bags 12/7/13. I still use them everyday for my dad's laundry. I would highly recommend these bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sylvia o
 Sep 20, 2015

Very strong and I am able to use more than once. I would tell anyone to buy this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXcellent product
 Jun 26, 2015

Loved the feel and sturdiness of the material. Had it for just a week. I do like it and love the fact that its washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laundry Bag
 Jun 6, 2015

Durable, nice size, came with 2

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hold good
 Apr 24, 2015

They didn't seem to big but they do hold a lot and there strong,I am very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very durable!
 Apr 7, 2015

I have a family of six so its makes it so easy to separate our clothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WBI
 Feb 3, 2015

not bad for the price, better than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laundry bags
 Jan 31, 2015

This bags are EXCELLENT size, color and no riping nor tearing .The quality is AMAZING. I brought two last year and they look just as good as when I purchased them. AND I washed and dried them several times. THEY ARE PERFECT FOR LARGE FAMILY AS WELL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HANDY, DANDY
 from Arizona,  May 13, 2014

Received this yesterday and packed a bunch of clothing in it for washing today..........Really huge and durable and easy to drag and feels lighter than when I used my other kind. This is a keeper. Happy I purchased it. thanks Overstocked once again bobbie from Arizona

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced
 from LA,  Apr 16, 2013

The bags are thin and there are no handles. They are not heavy duty bags and they're overpriced. The only positive thing about them is that you can fold them and they are small and light to carry

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin and with no handles
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The "Heavy Duty" labeling is misleading
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 30, 2012

Appears to be sturdy. Arrived quick. Have not used product yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 8, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought