Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very happy with the look
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 5, 2009

I bought those for my daughter's room that I am redoing in black, white, and pink. I bought the black ribbon on white curtain. They look amazing. The length I needed was out of stock, so I got the longer ones.As described, they are not a black-out curtain. I have lined them with a light-out fabric and hemmed them to the right length for us.Every time I walk by the room I double-take at them. They are the only thing updated in the room so far but what a statement.They were a little pricey. They are described as sown in US with fabric from China (if I remember correctly). The header opening for a rod is about 3 inches wide, which would accommodate most rods. We're using clips for mounting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Raspberry!
 from Fayetteville, Ar,  Mar 1, 2013

Very happy with the quality of these! Perfect raspberry color for my little girls room! Lined and beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful! Heavy and pretty!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nice!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unexepected
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 21, 2011

I didn't expect these panels to be so nice. Not to mention the fact they are the perfect size. They puddle down to the floor and wider than I expected. I thought I would have to purchase two more panels to cover my windows , but they look beautiful. Makes a world of difference in my little apartment. My only gripe is that there not lined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains are beautiful!
 from Central Illinois,  Jun 1, 2011

I was looking for unusual but pretty curtains for my bedroom. I bought the white with black ribbon design and they definitely fit the bill. They are so unique and beautiful. Considering really hard on buying some for my living room now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT!!
 from Dallas,  May 22, 2010

We are extremely pleased with these curtains. They are exactly what we have been looking for and look fantastic in our living room. The description is accurate and the color (we ordered the Merlot) was exactly as shown in the photo. We also received our order just a couple days after placing it, which was much faster than anticipated. The only negative is that the photo shows a tieback of the same material that is not included, but we have decorative holdbacks so didn't consider this to be a big deal. We would definitely recommend this look to add texture and design to any room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from NC,  Mar 18, 2010

These curtains are just Beautiful. Great Value Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thumbs up
 from seattle,  Jan 28, 2010

These were a great addition to ur bedroom remodel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the curtains
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 14, 2009

I received the curtains within 5 days of ordering it. I ordered the brown and I was pleasantly suprised with it. It was fuller than I thought it would be and the workmanship is excellent. It has a shimmer to it so keep that in mind when ordering. The shimmer is not over the top tho, its just enough. Also, Im considering adding a backing to it so it will last longer in the sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO BEAUTIFUL
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 1, 2009

I bought the chocolate and it is a true deep brown color. There is some irredesance to the fabric of these so the colors shown are not as deep and rich as they really are. They look like custom curtians and the fabric is so rich and beautiful. A must buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from Texas,  Aug 19, 2009

Bought the Copper color and they are really pretty. Have a shimmery look to them and the material is a heavy quality. A little pricey per panel, but worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven
 from Texas,  Aug 14, 2009

I bought the panels with the black background and white ribbons and they are absolutely beautiful. When I opened the box that night and saw how pretty they were I couldn't wait to the next day to see them in my living room, so it was at least midnight and I was putting up curtains. I would definitely recommend to anyone that want their visitors to gasp when they enter the room and see these and the price is great!!!!! Once they were on the rods, I said oh my God, so heaven is a good name for these panels. signed Teena D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 from new jersey,  Apr 10, 2009

love the curtains- the quality is great and the customer service was very helpful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought