Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Helps Add Light
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 24, 2012

Bought these for a playroom space that can be accessed and seen from the family room area. They provide necessary privacy while letting in light. I got the blue ones. Brown may not let in as much light. They are playful with the swirls, but not childish. Overall a good choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is ok - looks a little cheap to me, but it works
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven rod Pocket 96 inch Curtain Panel
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jan 8, 2012

I bought this panel for another guest room. Didn't really care for all that pattern so it's currently folded and awaiting another use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Greenville SC,  Jul 8, 2011

These were an excellent addition to my dining room. I have received many compliments on them. I bought the black with white design. They look very expensive, but for a great price. I would recommend them to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some stray strands here and there, but easily trimmed off
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whimsical and Elegant
 from Colorado,  Mar 18, 2011

Purchased these for my daughter's room in black and white. They are very well made. I used drapery clips to hang them to give the a little more whimsy and they look great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 Feb 28, 2011

Very cute for teenager's room. Good quality and was satisfied with product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHITE & BLACK HEAVEN ROD POCKET CURTAIN
 from CENTRALIA, WA,  Oct 12, 2010

JUST AS OTHER REVIEWERS SAID, THEY ARE LOVELY. HAD TO TRIM A FEW STRINGS BUT NOT A BIG ISSUE. WISHED I HAD MORE PLACES FOR DIFFERENT COLORS. VERY WHITE WITH THE BLACK RIBBON ACCENT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 from Texas,  Jul 18, 2010

I love these curtains!!!!Love, Love, Love! When I first saw them I was not sure how they would look. I was looking for some romantic curtains for my master bedroom. After looking at them and reading the reviews on them these seemed to fit the bill. I purchased them and kept my fingers crossed. When they arrived and I opened the box I feel in love with them and could not wait to hang them. They arrived in perfect condition, ready to hang right out of the package. I find myself just stading in the middle of my room just starring at them.The only draw back in that they are not really lined and sunlight comes in however, I recommend this brand to anyone and I am thinking about purchasing a pair for my grandmothers bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven Rod Pocket Curtain Panel
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 8, 2010

They are just beautiful, added a need "pop" to the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Oak Island, NC,  Mar 21, 2010

Thank you for having such a nice item available thru Overstock. The curtains hang nicely and look great. I also purchased the throw pillows to complete the look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from USA,  Mar 18, 2010

Just what I was looking for....a deep, not-too-pink, Fuschia panel for my kitchen nook with lots of texture to the panel due to the embroidery. I had to buy the 96 inch when I only needed by 84 inch length because the latter wasn't available, but I simply hemmed them to the right length and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Looks very rich and elegant, but simple enough for a kitchen nook at the same time. Would also work great in a bedroom.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from alberta canada,  Mar 11, 2010

these are beautiful except they didnt come with tie backs as illustrated

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased!
 from Altona, MB,  Mar 4, 2010

This was my first purchase with overstock.com. I was hesitant at first but couldn't find the curtains I was looking for in stores for my bedroom and really liked the way these looked on screen. They were given good reviews from others so I went ahead and ordered. I was very happy with the way they look! I ordered the white with black panels and they look so glamorous against my purple-grey walls! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven Rod Pocket Curtain Panel
 from Escondido, CA,  Feb 14, 2010

These are dramatic, gorgeous and they make my living room POP! We LOVE them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laurie
 from AL,  Jan 15, 2010

I bought these in the copper for my kitchen and loved them so much I could not stop staring at how warm and beautiful they made my kitchen not to mention I got so many compliments so I bought the pink/brown ones for my daughters room. I don't think one person has come to my house and not complimented me on either color or not asked me where I got them. they are shocked when I told them they were from Overstock and the price I paid. the only thing is you have to steam them with a good steamer they are wrinkly so plan on that and they will lay perfectly and stun everyone that comes to your house!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2010

I bought these for my daughter's room and they are so nice - really well made. Her room is purple and the black and white curtains look great. They look like curtains that I bought for 100 per panel - the only difference is the price. Thanks overstock !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but Not Perfect
 from Pittsburgh,  Oct 28, 2009

The curtains are gorgeous and made from a good quality fabric. However, they are not lined. Beautiful curtains, but they aren't quite perfect considering the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I AM IN LOVE!!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 2, 2009

Ok so I bought this valence but not for my window for my shower! I wanted something elegant to make my shower really pop! I bought the black with white and draped it at the top of my shower. The fabric is beautiful and the craftsmanship is superb. This is definitely a good buy and worth the money. Not to mention I got it on sale so it made it that much more rewarding. You will love it....Happy Shopping!Sincerely,A Satisfied Customer

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Nebraska,  Sep 10, 2009

These are the perfect color. Well represented on the screen. They are well made and work well for my spare bedroom. These are not lined, so they do allow light to come through, however it is very pretty coming through the detailing on the curtains. Thanks Overstock. As always very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HEAVEN
 from Texas,  Aug 28, 2009

I bought the black curtains with the white ribbons. They were so pretty in the box that I couldn't wait to put them up. I was putting these curtains up at midnight. I love them and they make a bold statement in my living room. If you want your visitors to gasp when they walk in your front room these curtains will do it. The name "HEAVEN" is rightly named. Signed Teena D.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from woodstock, GA,  Jul 26, 2009

As usual a great buy from overstock. I really have never been dispointed. I usually only buy items that have high ratings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Zebra Print 84-inch Curtain Panel
Sale $17.09
Was $18.99
Compare $32.28
Save 47%
Back to top