For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Powder Springs, GA,  May 7, 2011

The curtains are beautiful even prettier than in the picture. Love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yres
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heaven curtains
 from TORONTO,CANADA,  Sep 18, 2009

great value beautiful design great quality for the price cant beat it anywherecolor and fabric perfect match all from sample online great value!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute curtains
 from Tulsa, OK,  Sep 11, 2009

We bought the green and hot pink curtains in the 120" length.....when I measured them - they were only 90" long. That was fine - because I purchased extra length to cut them off and make 19" valance to insert in the middle (my window was 72" wide). They look like designer drapes and feel like tafetta. Very girly for my daughters princess room - complete with castle bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice - but I returned
 from South Texas,  Aug 26, 2009

These curtains were pretty. I ordered in pink with brown. I returned because the brown ribbon design was much larger than I expected. The pink was a nice pink. I also didn't like that the curtains were not lined.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 9, 2009

Great curtains.......good value. Only drawback is that they are not lined so at first I was concerned that it they were too thin.......but I purchased extra panels to make up for it. With the extra panels, you can achieve a full rich look and they look great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality drapery
 from New Orleans, LA,  Aug 5, 2009

These drapes, although not lined, are of high quality. They hang well, and the quality of workmanship in the ribbon design shows well. The colors are vibrant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brushed gold--Love them!
 from Texas,  Jun 6, 2009

Great quality at an awesome price for 120 inch curtains. I hung them in the formal dining room and always get nice comments from our guests. They were delivered so quickly too. I'm very glad I ordered these!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Royersford, PA,  Mar 25, 2009

I bought the Black with Silver curtains for our dining room, which is red and Asian inspired. The curtains look fabulous and really finish the room. My only wish is that they were lined, but they still look great and keep out the sun.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top