Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accent Pillows
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 11, 2014

Purchased these pillows along with another cream colored set and a throw to soften the look of a large chocolate brown leather sectional that I have sitting on a cream colored area rug in a room that is painted a light blue with cream trim. PERFECT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 27, 2012

These are even better in person! The color is gorgeous and the ribbon design is high quality. The pillows are very "full", so they are firm. They have added a super accent to a room I just redecorated. Perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw Pillows
 from Washington, D.C.,  Nov 20, 2012

Gorgeous pillows. The colors are beautiful. They would add glamour to any room. Very good value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as it appears on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressed
 from MN,  May 13, 2011

I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of the pillows. I am very happy with them and I have recieved many complements on them as well! I am contemplating purchasing more!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very well constructed, feels durable
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Mar 11, 2011

Changing my living room to blues and browns and these pillows were perfect! The color was exactly as pictured. I was very happy with the quality and construction of the pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 25, 2011

I purchased the copper color and they are Beautiful. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw pillows
 from georgia,  Nov 17, 2010

The pillows are beautiful. The only problem I had with my order was when the box was delivered the pillows were just placed in the shipping box without being wrapped in plastic. I felt like the pillows could have gotten dirty or even wet from rain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the pillows were just as pictured and fit perfectly with the new decor in my office, I would recommend them to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 from Houston,  Apr 21, 2010

Very good quality! They looked adorable on the bed. Great value for the price....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Brown Pillows
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  Apr 15, 2010

These pillows are beautiful. I have gotten a lot of compliments on them already. They are well made. I would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from new york.ny,  Apr 14, 2010

i ordered these pillows in the brown color. it wasn't the best choice because they look better with the two tone colors but still they are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NY,  Nov 13, 2009

These pillow look exactly like the picture, and are a great value for the money. They are elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought