Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shiny & Cheap
 from North of Boston,  Nov 1, 2012

These pillows were shiny, of inferior quality, and didn't match the other red and beige in our room. We were very disappointed and shipped them right back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...Just What I Was Looking For
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 9, 2011

These pillows are absolutely beautiful!!! They are so soft and squishy. I ordered the red & gold for the holidays. The red is bright and vibrant red. Just what I was looking for. They are the perfect addition to any home decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More brilliant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty...not cozy
 from Atl, GA,  Sep 16, 2011

Great decorative pillows, but not soft or snuggly! Ribbons provide nice detail. True to size and color...I bought black on white. Very crisp and clean look. Would buy again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Michigan,  Jul 24, 2010

Very nice pillows, very cushy, full and soft. Loved the fact that these were offered in a hard-to-find Lime/Pink color combo which happened to be the perfect accent colors for my daughter's bedroom. The price is very reasonable and they were received promptly. Great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven pillows
 Jun 30, 2010

Love the pilliows, the white is very white and black very black nice size love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 8, 2010

I love these pillows !!!! The color is bright and just what I was looking for. It is very scratchy. This is not a soft cuddle up pillow but works great for decoration. I have them on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 11, 2010

I love these pillows I only wish they made them in black with white accents. They look so nice and expensive!! Really good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute!
 from waco, texas,  Sep 17, 2009

these pillows set the room off for me so easy. I use alot of neutral colors, so the red ribbon like pillows give the room a boost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought