Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not leather!
 from Melbourne, Australia,  Feb 11, 2014

I was so excited when this coffee table arrived but straight away I had a feeling that the top wasn't truly leather… it didn't smell or feel right and was very shiny! My suspicions where confirmed when my one year old accidentally scratched the side of the cushion and the surface of the pleather(?) came away and exposed the mesh beneath… beautiful style ottoman but not what it claims to be...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Forked river nj,  Oct 12, 2013

Had to return the first one as the seams weren't straight. But overstock was GREAT about making this easy, and gave me no problems. I asked them to check the next one before sending it out. They said when it's a retun like this they always do The seams on the second one were also crooked, but far less noticeable than the first. So I kept it. The leather isn't a rich leather and almost looks man made. But it doesn't look like a cheap vinyl either I bought it for style and comfort and it looks quite nice in front of my sofa and fireplace. I have a tray with a wine decanter and wine glasses in it and I like the look I'd say buy it and if not happy return it. You'll pay a little less in a homegoodshome or other discount stores, but it's hard to find the color saddle and this design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 Apr 25, 2016

Great piece to go with our more modern furniture, all our other pieces are from room and board most of our guests think this is also from there. fits right in. Was hard to put together because all the parts did not align

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saddle brown leather tufted ottoman
 Apr 4, 2016

Easy install just the right size just as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Healy Saddle Brown Leather Tufted Ottoman.
 Feb 23, 2016

Looks great, easy to assemble and has stood up to lots of use and still looks like new. It gets used to put our feet up and as extra seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to room
 Dec 22, 2015

This leather ottoman is great! East to assemble and extremely useful. It adds seating as well as functions as a coffee table with a tray placed on top. Excellent purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Dec 11, 2015

Comfy ottoman. Open bottom makes it not feel too large in the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy for the price!!!
 Nov 19, 2015

This ottoman was exactly as it's pictured. It is perfect for our tack room in our barn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected!
 Nov 9, 2015

It looks exactly how it does in the picture. My boyfriend put it together fairly quickly as well. I'm happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK!
 Oct 2, 2015

The ottoman was very easy to assemble but the leather looks very fake (which I knew before ordering that it wasn't real leather). The leather was shiny and the color was a little off. I was expecting a rich caramel color and it just had an orangey cheap tint to it. I was excited to order the ottoman but will end up having to return and look at other options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 Sep 23, 2015

Very please with this ottoman. With a tray can do double duty as a coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Sep 8, 2015

This item is very nice and good quality. You can tell it's not 100% leather; however, still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality for the price
 Jul 17, 2015

Very Similar pieces at Pottery Barn and Restoration Hardware. Same Look and feel and I can honestly say quality. Color is True.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RRoberts
 Jun 29, 2015

Very sturdy, easy to assemble. Doesn't look like real leather, tears easy. Wish I would have sent them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 Jun 13, 2015

Great size and rich color. Sturdy and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 18, 2015

I love the ottoman. It's big enough to place two trays on it but doesn't overwhelm my small living room. Leather is a bit too shiny for my taste but it doesn't look fake (even though it is).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the money!
 May 11, 2015

Looks fabulous in our living room! Only issue is one of the tufted button covers popped off after about 3 months of use. Can be repaired fairly easily, but I am giving only four stars due to this flaw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!
 Apr 22, 2015

Perfect as a coffee table in a kid-friendly family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern, high quality
 Apr 21, 2015

It kind of has an artificial orange color, but still very stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a fantastic ottoman and my two very large dogs have taken it over as their dog bed as they are not allowed on the couch. The leather makes it stay attractive and easy to clean even with dogs abusing it. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought