Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not leather!
 from Melbourne, Australia,  Feb 11, 2014

I was so excited when this coffee table arrived but straight away I had a feeling that the top wasn't truly leatherÂ… it didn't smell or feel right and was very shiny! My suspicions where confirmed when my one year old accidentally scratched the side of the cushion and the surface of the pleather(?) came away and exposed the mesh beneathÂ… beautiful style ottoman but not what it claims to be...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Forked river nj,  Oct 12, 2013

Had to return the first one as the seams weren't straight. But overstock was GREAT about making this easy, and gave me no problems. I asked them to check the next one before sending it out. They said when it's a retun like this they always do The seams on the second one were also crooked, but far less noticeable than the first. So I kept it. The leather isn't a rich leather and almost looks man made. But it doesn't look like a cheap vinyl either I bought it for style and comfort and it looks quite nice in front of my sofa and fireplace. I have a tray with a wine decanter and wine glasses in it and I like the look I'd say buy it and if not happy return it. You'll pay a little less in a homegoodshome or other discount stores, but it's hard to find the color saddle and this design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 18, 2015

I love the ottoman. It's big enough to place two trays on it but doesn't overwhelm my small living room. Leather is a bit too shiny for my taste but it doesn't look fake (even though it is).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks fabulous in our living room! Only issue is one of the tufted button covers popped off after about 3 months of use. Can be repaired fairly easily, but I am giving only four stars due to this flaw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!
 Apr 22, 2015

Perfect as a coffee table in a kid-friendly family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern, high quality
 Apr 21, 2015

It kind of has an artificial orange color, but still very stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a fantastic ottoman and my two very large dogs have taken it over as their dog bed as they are not allowed on the couch. The leather makes it stay attractive and easy to clean even with dogs abusing it. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 Jan 22, 2015

This ottoman serves great purpose in the living room! I wish I could post a picture but it's such a beautiful piece! I personally hate ottomans and LOVE coffee tables but I had to compromise for my husband who's been begging for one! This is great because it's a firmer more sturdy ottoman and I can still put a tray on it with all the cute stuff I love to put on coffee tables! This color also is surprisingly neutral which I love so it can go anywhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from Silver spring Maryland,  Oct 5, 2014

I love it! Very sturdy, well built. Looks expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy piece
 from Hershey, PA,  Jul 28, 2014

This wasn't too terrible to put together. I was left with one screw that we couldn't get in, no matter how hard we tried to line up the holes, but it's plenty sturdy without it, so I think it's fine. Some of the holes in the metal had little imperfections in the metal, so it made it difficult to get the screws through. All in all, it took about an hour to put together, so not too bad for import stuff. Leather is a little shinier than I hoped for, but it may dull a little with time and use. Color of the leather is close, maybe a little bit more of a grayish cast in real life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy ottoman
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Nov 7, 2013

It was easy to put together. The leather top was of better quality than anticipated. I was very pleased with the purchase. I saw something very similar on an expensive home decor magazine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ottoman!
 from Florida,  Sep 24, 2013

This is large, very firm and goes together easily. Since it's so large, the open frame takes up less volume and makes it less bulky looking. I bought two of them and have them next to each other. Definitely need at least one ottoman tray to put on it for drinks, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought