Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bench
 Aug 24, 2015

We purchased this bench for our entry way, we have the matching ottoman in our living room. We love both, they are high quality and very nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench!
 Aug 21, 2015

This bench was exactly what we needed and works very well with our furniture. We actually use it as an ottoman/coffee table with a tray and love the look of it. I'd say the quality is better than what you pay for, so that is a win. Is it the best quality leather? No, but if you want that, you'll have to pay for it. The leather almost doesn't look like leather due to the patina and its thickness (or thinness) but it's acceptable at this price point and will be fine for most people who are obviously here bc of budgetary purposes. Durability: Haven't had it for too long but I think it will last for at least a few years and that will be plenty of time for me to think it was worth the price. We aren't rough on our furniture though, so hopefully it will last much longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great
 Aug 13, 2015

Love the color and the quality is nice. Great for the price. My friend liked it so much that he plans to buy one as well. I'll wait to see how it holds up over time, but so far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Good quality, easy to assemble. We like that it's not too heavy, so we can move it with ease if we need additional seating in our living room or at our dining room table. Practical purchase at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Piece.
 Jun 16, 2015

Once you are done putting it together you will be pleased, looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 Jun 16, 2015

Arrived quickly, packed professionally and is sturdy. I have it at the bottom of my bed and it adds the perfect element of decor while serving a purpose. Another excellent purchase from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this bench is so great I have 2, and I want a third. I've used them as a bench to my dining room table, in the entryway, in my office and it also fits perfectly at the foot of a queen bed. very versatile! the leather is a nice "ball glove" color- sort of light cognac. though the metal is nothing special, its simple and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality bench
 May 11, 2015

High quality, exactly as described. Easily assembled. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Apr 23, 2015

Beautiful piece, good quality. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to put together and very sturdy. If you're looking for a cheaper alternative to the major furniture stores, I'd buy this. obviously it's not high quality leather, but super cute and functional. And nice camel color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look + quality!
 Mar 12, 2015

gorgeous color! looks expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comfy ottoman
 Feb 27, 2015

I was concerned that it would not be sturdy, but its the Rock of Gibraltar. Easy to assemble, no need to look at the directions its pretty obvious and all of the tools are provided to assemble it. Go on, you know you like it, so get it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect mudroom bench
 from Grand Lake, CO,  Dec 9, 2014

We wanted a bench with some texture and style plus open on the bottom for boots or baskets. This bench is perfect for our mudroom at the cabin and appears to be durable so far today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 from California,  Aug 15, 2014

This is a beautiful piece. Color of the brown on my screen was true to the color of the bench. I would have like a more subltle Tan, it's a more warm golden brown tone. It's heavy and well made. For bonded leather its a good look. It a little shiny but not cheap looking. I would recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bench!
 from New York, New York,  May 17, 2014

WAy too many screws to put this bench together! But it looks great with my farmhouse table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and sturdy
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 18, 2014

Very sturdy! One screw did not fit but it is still sturdy. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Construction
 from Oregon,  Feb 6, 2014

I read the reviews on this bench prior to ordering. THANK YOU for giving me the heads-up the holes didn't line up correctly during assembly. I purchased this bench with that tip in mind - so I wasn't frustrated or surprised when most of the holes didn't align when attaching the bench to the frame. It is very sturdy even without the majority of screws not used. Very comfy. My son was impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice
 from San Francisco,  Nov 28, 2013

This was difficult to assemble. The holes in the bench did not line up with the holes in the base. They weren't even close. No matter how I tried, I couldn't get them to work, so I finally ended up drilling my own holes. Also, the "leather" doesn't really look or feel like leather. Nonetheless, I do think it's a stylish bench, and it serves its purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bench!
 from Washington State,  Oct 19, 2013

This bench came really fast - just a couple of days from when I ordered it. The bench is easy to assemble - I did it myself in about 1/2 an hour. Like others mentioned one of the screw holes was not aligned correctly so I could not put that screw into the seat, but since there were so many other places that were attached I don't think it mattered. The bench looks just like the photo and I would definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good, sylish bench
 from Dallas, Texas,  Oct 15, 2013

This bench looks exactly as pictured, is sturdy and stylish. Perfect for entry and extra seating. Putting it together was simple although the screws don't line up exactly. It still goes together well enough to work out - especially for the price. The leather makes it so nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought