Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 Apr 21, 2016

excellent deal at this price point. Solid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench ottoman
 Apr 14, 2016

The bench will be used as an ottoman in my home. It is the perfect length to sit in front of a long sofa. The saddle brown color ties my room together. It was easy to assemble. I'm happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific addition to the foyer
 Apr 12, 2016

Purchased this for our church to out in the elevator lobby - tufting makes it look very classy, very pleased. Assembly was pretty simple to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Mar 31, 2016

Great deal. Color is exactly as shown in the picture, and leather looks even better in person. Easy to assemble. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits in well
 Feb 19, 2016

I was looking at some vintage benches in a style similar to this but was not willing to pay the price. The legs on this are different, but otherwise it fit the bill. The "leather" is not very convincing, but I'd been looking at vinyl anyway. Sits next to a door at the bottom of the stairs, just for putting on shoes, etc. Don't know if it would hold up to more than that. So easy to put together - do pay attention to the directions and don't tighten anything fully until all parts are assembled, and then likely the holes will all match up fine, mine did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 Feb 13, 2016

Looks beautiful in person. Adds a nice warmth to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golden Brown Leather Bench
 Feb 12, 2016

The color is exactly as pictured. The leather is a great quality. We use it as a coffee table. We have to use a tray on it to hold drinks, etc. It's easy to move across the rug for vacuuming. I wish that it came without the dimples, though. Then, I'd rate it a 5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stay at home mom
 Feb 2, 2016

I put this together myself while my toddler was around, so that says a lot (normally my husband does these things). Pretty easy to do and seems sturdy. Looks just like the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic bench
 Jan 28, 2016

I've had this beautiful bench in my entryway for 7 years and it still looks brand new. I need a smaller version for my new home, so this will be moving to one of the bedrooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured, great bench
 Jan 11, 2016

Looks great at the foot of my bed- easy to assemble and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 Jan 4, 2016

Fabulous. Shiny finish but that's ok with me in my setting. I get nothing but complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home personal use
 Nov 11, 2015

Worked perfectly as an extension of a raised hearth. The leather has held up well and the base is very stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAutiful!
 Nov 11, 2015

Love love love this! Awesome, looks great in person. The color is rich and makes the room a little warmer and inviting. Great to put up again the wall for just a little extra setting or a hallway, no regrets here

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 Nov 10, 2015

Looks nice against a teal wall. Cat's immediately found it and scratched it a bit but nothing noticeable. Looks more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking & Functional
 Nov 2, 2015

Great item for the price. Easy to assemble. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this for my office!
 Oct 1, 2015

I bought 2 of these benches for my office and they are perfect. Sturdy and comfortable and really beautiful! I am so happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Leather Bench
 Sep 28, 2015

My husband and I are very happy with this modern leather bench. We use it in our mud room for taking off/putting on our shoes. We also store our shoes underneath. Color and quality are excellent, the leather is durable and I don't foresee it ripping easily, which is a plus. Also easy to assemble. I'm only giving it four stars instead of five because the frame of the bench has screws sticking out from the bottom and did not come with any kind of caps to protect the floor from scratches. We had to buy felt pads to stick under the corners of the frame and we use a rug as well. Overall, however, very pleased with this stylish leather bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Sep 17, 2015

I was looking for something sleek to go on the other side of a coffee table that didn't look bulky. This was absolutely perfect. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bench
 Aug 24, 2015

We purchased this bench for our entry way, we have the matching ottoman in our living room. We love both, they are high quality and very nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench!
 Aug 21, 2015

This bench was exactly what we needed and works very well with our furniture. We actually use it as an ottoman/coffee table with a tray and love the look of it. I'd say the quality is better than what you pay for, so that is a win. Is it the best quality leather? No, but if you want that, you'll have to pay for it. The leather almost doesn't look like leather due to the patina and its thickness (or thinness) but it's acceptable at this price point and will be fine for most people who are obviously here bc of budgetary purposes. Durability: Haven't had it for too long but I think it will last for at least a few years and that will be plenty of time for me to think it was worth the price. We aren't rough on our furniture though, so hopefully it will last much longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought