Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awesome bench!!
 from bergen county,  Jan 4, 2013

Just got this bench and I put it together in about an hour (distracted by my TV shows:) but it's actually very easy although the allen key is bit of a pain. The holes lined up nicely but two of the screws would not really take, not necessary because the rest the the screws and washers went in and the bench is very sturdy. I love the modern look, yet still a bit traditional with the tufting. The bonded leather is a beautiful saddle brown, as the description says. It does not look cheap at all but it has a slight odor that should dissipate within a few days. the metal legs are a dark grayish but looks a bit brown as well, I guess due to lighting in the room. this works perfectly for me since I'm using this with a large farm table and brown metal chairs I purchased on this site as well. The bench will sit two adults comfortably and three children, I love the size! The cushion seems too firm right now but i'm sure it'll soften up with everyday use. I'm glad I purchased this, the price was great , the quality is great and I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 from California,  Aug 15, 2014

This is a beautiful piece. Color of the brown on my screen was true to the color of the bench. I would have like a more subltle Tan, it's a more warm golden brown tone. It's heavy and well made. For bonded leather its a good look. It a little shiny but not cheap looking. I would recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is Perfect.
 from Cordova, TN,  Jun 20, 2013

The bench looks good at the foot of my bed. I have Maple wood furniture and the bench works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality leather.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from New York, NY,  Apr 28, 2012

The bench is working out well in my foyer. There are six screws attaching the bench to its base, and only 5 would good in; the other one wouldn't line up. It seems sturdy with just the five. I feel like it was a bargain!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium-high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golden Brown Leather Bench
 Feb 12, 2016

The color is exactly as pictured. The leather is a great quality. We use it as a coffee table. We have to use a tray on it to hold drinks, etc. It's easy to move across the rug for vacuuming. I wish that it came without the dimples, though. Then, I'd rate it a 5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stay at home mom
 Feb 2, 2016

I put this together myself while my toddler was around, so that says a lot (normally my husband does these things). Pretty easy to do and seems sturdy. Looks just like the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic bench
 Jan 28, 2016

I've had this beautiful bench in my entryway for 7 years and it still looks brand new. I need a smaller version for my new home, so this will be moving to one of the bedrooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured, great bench
 Jan 11, 2016

Looks great at the foot of my bed- easy to assemble and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 Jan 4, 2016

Fabulous. Shiny finish but that's ok with me in my setting. I get nothing but complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home personal use
 Nov 11, 2015

Worked perfectly as an extension of a raised hearth. The leather has held up well and the base is very stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAutiful!
 Nov 11, 2015

Love love love this! Awesome, looks great in person. The color is rich and makes the room a little warmer and inviting. Great to put up again the wall for just a little extra setting or a hallway, no regrets here

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 Nov 10, 2015

Looks nice against a teal wall. Cat's immediately found it and scratched it a bit but nothing noticeable. Looks more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking & Functional
 Nov 2, 2015

Great item for the price. Easy to assemble. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this for my office!
 Oct 1, 2015

I bought 2 of these benches for my office and they are perfect. Sturdy and comfortable and really beautiful! I am so happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Leather Bench
 Sep 28, 2015

My husband and I are very happy with this modern leather bench. We use it in our mud room for taking off/putting on our shoes. We also store our shoes underneath. Color and quality are excellent, the leather is durable and I don't foresee it ripping easily, which is a plus. Also easy to assemble. I'm only giving it four stars instead of five because the frame of the bench has screws sticking out from the bottom and did not come with any kind of caps to protect the floor from scratches. We had to buy felt pads to stick under the corners of the frame and we use a rug as well. Overall, however, very pleased with this stylish leather bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Sep 17, 2015

I was looking for something sleek to go on the other side of a coffee table that didn't look bulky. This was absolutely perfect. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bench
 Aug 24, 2015

We purchased this bench for our entry way, we have the matching ottoman in our living room. We love both, they are high quality and very nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench!
 Aug 21, 2015

This bench was exactly what we needed and works very well with our furniture. We actually use it as an ottoman/coffee table with a tray and love the look of it. I'd say the quality is better than what you pay for, so that is a win. Is it the best quality leather? No, but if you want that, you'll have to pay for it. The leather almost doesn't look like leather due to the patina and its thickness (or thinness) but it's acceptable at this price point and will be fine for most people who are obviously here bc of budgetary purposes. Durability: Haven't had it for too long but I think it will last for at least a few years and that will be plenty of time for me to think it was worth the price. We aren't rough on our furniture though, so hopefully it will last much longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great
 Aug 13, 2015

Love the color and the quality is nice. Great for the price. My friend liked it so much that he plans to buy one as well. I'll wait to see how it holds up over time, but so far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent addition to our foyer
 Jun 22, 2015

Good quality, easy to assemble. We like that it's not too heavy, so we can move it with ease if we need additional seating in our living room or at our dining room table. Practical purchase at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought