Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awesome bench!!
 from bergen county,  Jan 4, 2013

Just got this bench and I put it together in about an hour (distracted by my TV shows:) but it's actually very easy although the allen key is bit of a pain. The holes lined up nicely but two of the screws would not really take, not necessary because the rest the the screws and washers went in and the bench is very sturdy. I love the modern look, yet still a bit traditional with the tufting. The bonded leather is a beautiful saddle brown, as the description says. It does not look cheap at all but it has a slight odor that should dissipate within a few days. the metal legs are a dark grayish but looks a bit brown as well, I guess due to lighting in the room. this works perfectly for me since I'm using this with a large farm table and brown metal chairs I purchased on this site as well. The bench will sit two adults comfortably and three children, I love the size! The cushion seems too firm right now but i'm sure it'll soften up with everyday use. I'm glad I purchased this, the price was great , the quality is great and I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 from California,  Aug 15, 2014

This is a beautiful piece. Color of the brown on my screen was true to the color of the bench. I would have like a more subltle Tan, it's a more warm golden brown tone. It's heavy and well made. For bonded leather its a good look. It a little shiny but not cheap looking. I would recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is Perfect.
 from Cordova, TN,  Jun 20, 2013

The bench looks good at the foot of my bed. I have Maple wood furniture and the bench works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality leather.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from New York, NY,  Apr 28, 2012

The bench is working out well in my foyer. There are six screws attaching the bench to its base, and only 5 would good in; the other one wouldn't line up. It seems sturdy with just the five. I feel like it was a bargain!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium-high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 Jul 12, 2016

And I'm happy with that! Bought for my cabin as a bench for suitcases. Matches the room perfectly and it was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bench
 Jun 28, 2016

This bench is the perfect modern addition to our living room. We use it as a coffee table/ottoman and it's the perfect width in front of our sectional sofa. Only thing I'd change is the legs look matte black in the photo but are actually painted gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 Apr 21, 2016

excellent deal at this price point. Solid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench ottoman
 Apr 14, 2016

The bench will be used as an ottoman in my home. It is the perfect length to sit in front of a long sofa. The saddle brown color ties my room together. It was easy to assemble. I'm happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific addition to the foyer
 Apr 12, 2016

Purchased this for our church to out in the elevator lobby - tufting makes it look very classy, very pleased. Assembly was pretty simple to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Mar 31, 2016

Great deal. Color is exactly as shown in the picture, and leather looks even better in person. Easy to assemble. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits in well
 Feb 19, 2016

I was looking at some vintage benches in a style similar to this but was not willing to pay the price. The legs on this are different, but otherwise it fit the bill. The "leather" is not very convincing, but I'd been looking at vinyl anyway. Sits next to a door at the bottom of the stairs, just for putting on shoes, etc. Don't know if it would hold up to more than that. So easy to put together - do pay attention to the directions and don't tighten anything fully until all parts are assembled, and then likely the holes will all match up fine, mine did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 Feb 13, 2016

Looks beautiful in person. Adds a nice warmth to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golden Brown Leather Bench
 Feb 12, 2016

The color is exactly as pictured. The leather is a great quality. We use it as a coffee table. We have to use a tray on it to hold drinks, etc. It's easy to move across the rug for vacuuming. I wish that it came without the dimples, though. Then, I'd rate it a 5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stay at home mom
 Feb 2, 2016

I put this together myself while my toddler was around, so that says a lot (normally my husband does these things). Pretty easy to do and seems sturdy. Looks just like the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic bench
 Jan 28, 2016

I've had this beautiful bench in my entryway for 7 years and it still looks brand new. I need a smaller version for my new home, so this will be moving to one of the bedrooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured, great bench
 Jan 11, 2016

Looks great at the foot of my bed- easy to assemble and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 Jan 4, 2016

Fabulous. Shiny finish but that's ok with me in my setting. I get nothing but complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home personal use
 Nov 11, 2015

Worked perfectly as an extension of a raised hearth. The leather has held up well and the base is very stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAutiful!
 Nov 11, 2015

Love love love this! Awesome, looks great in person. The color is rich and makes the room a little warmer and inviting. Great to put up again the wall for just a little extra setting or a hallway, no regrets here

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 Nov 10, 2015

Looks nice against a teal wall. Cat's immediately found it and scratched it a bit but nothing noticeable. Looks more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought