Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Sandy, UT,  Dec 14, 2014

I have had so many compliments from people and they want to know where I got it. It was so easy to put together. It is very durable and my grandkids play on it all the time. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lux look and feel, gorgeous addition to any room
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 14, 2014

Great ottoman, solid design, lux look and feel. Works great with our coffee leather couch. Should add that you'll definitely want to purchase a tray for the top if you're looking to use this as a place to set drinks. The tufts are deep-set, so it's great for feet & seats, but not great for balancing drinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great statement piece for the price
 Dec 7, 2015

I am a self-described over analyzer. I like to read every review and see every option, preferably in person, before I decide. I had been looking for an ottoman or coffee table for about 4 weeks and found this relatively early in my hunt and continued to debate over it for 2-3 weeks. I am really happy I decided to take the "risk" and order it. I got it on sale...i think it was around $155 and free shipping. I feel like for the money, I could not have done better. My husband assembled it in about a half hour. It came on the estimated arrival date with all the parts and he didn't seem to be too bothered with putting it...although he did have to get his drill and make a few of the holes larger. After having lived with it for 2 weeks, It seems sturdy. I specifically chose this ottoman because I was looking for something this size, and a lighter color but an easy to clean material - an off white, cream faux leather. I also loved that this kind of has the feel of a coffee table because of the metal base/frame but is upholstered like an ottoman, without any really sharp edges/corners exposed for our young children to get hurt on. We haven't had it long, but as of yet, no complaints. It arrived as described and met + exceeded my hopes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Dec 3, 2015

everyone compliments me on this ottoman

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Nov 20, 2015

Exactly as shown, and has held up very well to having my feet up on it daily for a year!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Nov 1, 2015

Easy to put together, looks very nice. Adjustable feet for wood floors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I Expected thanks to Reviews
 Oct 12, 2015

First of all, I slept on this purchase for about two nights. After reading reviews and looking at the images over and over I finally decided to buy it. I am glad I did. It looks like the photo, only a little creamier/beige in person. And most reviews were on point. The leather is bonded leather, not the best, but it still looks like a nice, expensive piece. Yes, there is a shine but you get this type of shine with bonded leather; it is not a "pleather pant" kind of shine. It is also very sturdy. Two people can sit on this ottoman very comfortably no problem. It was also simple to put together. - Excellent Purchase So Far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Dec 5, 2014

These are very substantial and appear to be of high quality. Another reviewer complained that they were not real leather - and I honestly don't know- but I am very happy with them. The "leather" is a bit shiny, but that actually works well in my room. I found them to be very easy to put together and they are very sturdy. They have small risers on the bottom if you need to adjust for an uneven surface. You will definitely need a large tray if using as a coffee table. I only gave it a "good" rating for quality because of the "real" leather question.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking for the price
 from jackson, ms,  Nov 21, 2014

very sturdy, great looking ottoman, especially for the price! the only negative is the leather is shiny, and I was hoping for more of an ivory color... this definitely has a beige tint

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cream ottoman
 Jun 28, 2016

Do not buy if you are looking for cream/ white. It is a yellow / green color :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking ottoman
 May 11, 2016

Item looks like picture. Great looking, shinier finish on leather. Easy to put together. Feels sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy/nice
 May 4, 2016

i'm picky. i highly recommend. was hesitant about ivory leather, but it adds nice texture in a neutral room with linen and other fabrics.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 May 3, 2016

I am SO happy I purchased this ottoman. The color is beautiful - a creamy tan color (I was expecting a bit more white) but the color is great. The leather is soft and durable and was super easy to put together! It was all put together in under 10 minutes... I highly recommend this ottoman!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good quality
 Apr 25, 2016

the upholstery material broke up in few months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product-poor packaging
 Apr 25, 2016

I was very nervous to open the package because it looked like it had been tossed around quite a bit. The tape was peeling and cardboard ripped. In fact, when I opened it all of the styrofoam crumbled and created a giant mess. I thought two pieces of the frame were missing but then realized they were stuck in another piece and I had to take a hammer to get it out! Also, there was a missing bolt and screw. However, once assembled it looks great and has been very useful. I am still giving it four stars because I think it's a good value if you don't mind a bit of a mess!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed, but it'll do for now
 Mar 23, 2016

I knew I'd made a mistake as soon as I opened the box. My husband gave me the "what were you thinking" look. The leather is shiny and is not truly cream colored. It's a weird greenish yellow cream. The size is as described and it assembled easily. The cushion is very firm and works well for trays but is not the most comfortable to sit on. I kept it as returning it was too expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny leather but in a modern way
 Mar 17, 2016

Great with my leather sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and firm
 Mar 4, 2016

the color is kind of gray, not cream, very firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is off
 Feb 10, 2016

I loved the ottoman itself, size, shape & design, but the color was not what I was expecting. It was a form of cream but with a strong green tint to it. I left it in my living room for several days to see if it would grow on me because I loved everything else about it, but ultimately, I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 Feb 8, 2016

nice quality, easy to put together if you wait til end to tighten all bolts. color has a more of a green tinge to it, not pure cream color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought