Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Sandy, UT,  Dec 14, 2014

I have had so many compliments from people and they want to know where I got it. It was so easy to put together. It is very durable and my grandkids play on it all the time. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Dec 5, 2014

These are very substantial and appear to be of high quality. Another reviewer complained that they were not real leather - and I honestly don't know- but I am very happy with them. The "leather" is a bit shiny, but that actually works well in my room. I found them to be very easy to put together and they are very sturdy. They have small risers on the bottom if you need to adjust for an uneven surface. You will definitely need a large tray if using as a coffee table. I only gave it a "good" rating for quality because of the "real" leather question.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking for the price
 from jackson, ms,  Nov 21, 2014

very sturdy, great looking ottoman, especially for the price! the only negative is the leather is shiny, and I was hoping for more of an ivory color... this definitely has a beige tint

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lux look and feel, gorgeous addition to any room
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 14, 2014

Great ottoman, solid design, lux look and feel. Works great with our coffee leather couch. Should add that you'll definitely want to purchase a tray for the top if you're looking to use this as a place to set drinks. The tufts are deep-set, so it's great for feet & seats, but not great for balancing drinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like the photo
 from Vail, CO,  Nov 6, 2014

It's a rock solid ottoman - nice looking and what I expected. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and good quality
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 28, 2014

This was easy to assemble. I did it alone in about 20 mins. It is super sturdy and looks just like the picture. (Mine is the off-white version). I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy modern ottoman
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 20, 2014

Love this piece.. Easy to assemble! Clean and modern ottoman that easily mixes w/ all styles. So happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Queens, Ny,  Apr 3, 2014

Nice love the color and the leather is excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 18, 2014

Color is cream/light beige, not bright white. Very stylish. The top can be scratched so carefull. Very firm top, can easily support a tray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very nice ottoman for the price. Putting it together was a snap. I was able to do it by myself in about 30 minutes (and that's with two small children "helping" me). I've had this ottoman for about a month and so far it has held up well against 2 adults, 2 children and 2 dogs. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the photo on Overstock makes the cream leather look a few shades lighter than what it really is. In my opinion, the color is more of a cream which borderlines on beige. This was a disappointment, but returning it wasn't worth the hassle so I'm making it work. The legs are definitely a dark gray with a brown undertone, which I like because it gives the piece a transitional feel without being overly contemporary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted and right!
 from New York,  Feb 1, 2014

I've only had this product for about 2 weeks but so far I love it! Please be aware the box is over 50 pounds when delivered! Great tufted ottoman!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS OTTOMAN!
 from Mississippi,  Jan 6, 2014

I absolutely love this ottoman! I have a shabby chic sort den, and I was looking for a few more "modern" and "industrial" like elements for the space, and this is just perfect! The quality is great! It looks like something for a high end furniture store. It is sitting on a rug and easily slides around, so that you can put your feet up on it. The color has a cream tone to it, and the metal is a dull brown. I just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought