For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for my purpose
 from Florida,  Jun 8, 2012

I was not able to install the back seat-back cover at all. Front covers fit snugly and required a bit of tugging to get then into place. Bench seat in rear fits fairly well. There were no directions; the accompanying clips were unused because I could see no way to utilize them. The black portion of the covers is a rayon-like knit fabric that is fairly flimsy. My purpose in getting the covers was to protect the upholstery from suntan lotions and bug spray, and for this, the covers will be perfect as long as they last. I like the color (my car is red) and feel the covers give my car a true 'beach' feel, the effect I'd hoped for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color; actual product is more attractive than the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Doubious. Not sure how long the covers will last with general, everyday use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16 piece car seat covers
 from washington State,  Apr 29, 2014

Loved my Hawaiian car seat cover set. They fit my jeep like they were made for it. Then another friend bought them for her kia and they fit that too

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't know - it was a gift!
 from Snow Hill, NC,  Apr 23, 2013

I bought this as a "New Car Present" to my best friend in another state (FL) and she loves them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice - great for compact cars!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car seat covers
 from MASS,  Mar 23, 2013

Not high quality. Steering wheel cover Smells chemical-like. Unable to use. Backseat cover does not fit SUV split rear seats. Includes clips but no instruction for them Good thing the price was low!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Less
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv the car seat covers
 from Long Pond PA,  Jan 2, 2013

My daughter is very pleased with her Hawaiian print seat covers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from MA,  Mar 27, 2012

Good product for the price. It's many piece's though. Was hoping the seat cover just slid over the seat but it's a back, a seat cover, and a head rest. Very time consuming to put on. Otherwise it's fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from So MD,  Jan 3, 2012

Not smooth like cotton, this polyester is a much more catching fabric that does not allow you to move around as easily in your seat. But overall great for the price, a bit small for my Volvo SUV but managed to get on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good color really tight and hard to put on
 from wilmington nc,  Dec 30, 2011

The set was good and shipping was quick, the set had aback seat cover but does not allow you to use the rear fold down cup holder and the front seat covers are so tight they are hard to install. The steering wheel cover does not fit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good but is really tight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? All was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorably cute Aloha styling!
 from W Palm Beach. FL,  Sep 23, 2011

Really great product- I have a small Ford and the fit on the back seat cover was exact- you might have a problem witha bigger back seat. I'm going to have to cut holes for seatbelts & get busy with a needle and thread if I have friends travelling in rear seat. I am more than pleased. They have a strong chemical odor- but I pretend it's New Car. There are loops to secure.I used bungee cords under seats to secure. I had to pay alot more when I bought similar in Hawaii; Everso delighted!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent: However no holes for rear seat belts.Only just fit my small rear seat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top