Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple design, high functionality, low price
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 11, 2012

We own several wenge veneer MDF pieces but of all of them, this nesting set is perhaps the best quality. On clos inspection, the veneer is applied with great care and fine craftsmanship, resulting in a piece that is not only extremely durable, but very beautiful. The simple design, functionality and price make this set a great buy. Looks great amidst the other modern design elements in our contemporary home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strong and durable
 from Colorado,  Jan 10, 2012

I had no idea that rubberwood was so strong and durable. This is the first rubberwood piece that I have owned and am duly impressed with how tough it is. Apparently, as have seen other O.com commenters mention, rubberwood is also a sustainable wood source, so that makes me very pleased to have not impacted the environment negatively with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wood nesting tables
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 17, 2013

We love these new tables! They look great and are a nice addition to the living room. They were very easy to assemble and have a very solid feel. My only concern is that the smaller table does fit snugly under the larger one, so with kids in the house, we're likely to see some nicks in the sides from the sliding in and out. But a minor issue since we really love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Great product
 from Connecticut,  Jan 8, 2015

I've ordered wood furniture products before and was generally pleased but understood you get what you pay for but Wow! These tables were of such a nice quality that I was really blown away. They took about 10 minutes to assemble - very easy. The color is espresso as indicated and they are very solid. The larger nesting table can actually be used as an end table if needed. The smaller table is a perfect size too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are really nice dark brown made well
 from fitchburg,ma,  Jul 29, 2014

love these tables go well with the asian theme I have chosen they have good weight to them and made well color is dark chocolate brown little darker then shown which I was hoping for !!!buy them you will love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality at a very low price!
 from Ocean City, Maryland,  Jun 26, 2014

I agree with the majority of the reviews! This table set is very sturdy easy to put together. Just attach the legs. The quality is great, it looks like I purchased it at a high end furniture store. It went well with my new family room. I was going for a simple contemporary look. I would like to state that I am new to overstock but not Internet shopping . Unfortunately I received this piece as well as others with missing hardware but we called the manufacturer and they actually sent the hardware to us FED EX overnight. I would also like to mention that the customer service line at overstock has been nothing but accommodating when I have called them! I would definitely recommend this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from WI,  May 29, 2014

Beautiful tables. Very sturdy! Redid my living room and these fit in perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Received these nesting tables in 6 days. Opened the box and everything was carefully packed. The quality is great, the price is reasonable and they look pretty AWESOME. Don't think about it twice. I've seen hundreds of nesting tables is these are the WINNERS !!! Would buy them again in a heartbeat. Highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These table are terrific!
 from Alturas, CA,  Sep 26, 2013

Impressed with the quality and easy to put together. Packed extremely well. Unique and sleek design. Yes I really love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Hercules, California,  Jan 4, 2013

I really like the the nesting table set. Very practical with a modern look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy tables
 from NC,  Nov 30, 2012

Put them together easily. Legs had a chemical smell but I put them outside in the sun for a short period. Well made, solid wood, well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. They look lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker towards black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good except for color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the tables
 from indialantic, fl,  Nov 13, 2012

great little tables at a great price. very good quality. the only problem: they send five short legs and three long legs, but overstock resolved the problem in about 10 days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality. heavy and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of nesting tables
 from Laguna Hills, CA,  Nov 2, 2012

I am very happy with my purchase of these nesting tables. Perfect fit for what I was looking for. Nice and heavy - quality wood product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The quality, color, and size matched.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's perfect!!!
 from philadelphia, pa,  Oct 6, 2012

perfect color. very versatile sizes. looks very modern with clean cuts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ikea-caliber
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tables!
 from Pensacola Fl,  Aug 14, 2012

Looks beautiful!! exactly as discribed and shown in picture. Very easy to put together! Very solid and nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality! looks awesome in our living room!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 30, 2012

This table set is not only extremely attractive but very durable and heavy as well. I am so thrilled with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set
 from Tempe, AZ,  Jan 11, 2012

The design of this set is just great. The fact that the tables are nesting means that I can have additional surface area when needed, and other times, the tables donít take up so much space. Super functional, great style and a low price -- overall, a top value item that I am happy to give 5 stars! Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dshopd
 from Dearborn, MI,  Jan 10, 2012

Love the tables! The package arrived very fast but one of the table legs had a defect. The customer service department was awesome though and I received a replacement leg very fast. I was very impressed with the service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic and beautiful
 from new york,  Jan 7, 2012

These tables worth the money I gave on them, which by the way is not much. My order arrived in the shortest time possible and all the pieces were in perfect state. I love using these table both together and separately, either way they look fantastic and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
affordable and good looking
 from boston,  Jan 7, 2012

I love these nesting tables. They look fantastic and the price was affordable. I know I always get top quality furniture here. The color and design is what I love the most. Simple and sophisticated just what I need to refresh my living. The tables were easy to assemble, and fortunately all the pieces arrived in perfect quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought