Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This table BLEW MY MIND!!!!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 3, 2012

One word sums up this table: Sexy-sheek! (I am making up words, that's how kickass this table is) Onto the review, the build time was about 20 minutes, every part labeled A-Z, packaging was superb. It holds a lamp, candles, coffee, zen chime, my wine, DA CLICKA, my fake roses, and my oxygen machine. It holds a TON of items, WOW. Do not pass up this SUPER-SEXAH-SHEEK table. Will fit in any super hot modern Grrrooooooooovy pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured. Blown. Away. B-L-O-W-N A-W-A-Y!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was TOP. NOTCH. It doesn't get any better than this baby.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% Accurate. Best purchase on overstock BY. FAR. B-Y F-A-R!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great end table
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 1, 2013

We are extremely happy with this end table. It is modern but functional. It is slightly darker than it appeared in the picture, but not too much different and we are happy with the color anyway. It is perfect for our living room and really adds a nice, sophisticated touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ohio,  Mar 20, 2014

The table was very easy to assemble by my husband. Looks elegant, modern with a tint of asian style. I loved it. When bought it wasn't sure about the color but it is perfect. WE love the look it brings to the living room. It was delivered super fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal; perfect little table
 from Ohio,  Mar 4, 2014

This table is exactly as pictured. Great value, nice style, easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Texas,  Mar 1, 2014

I love this table! I bought two and love the style, how easy it was to put together and the sturdy construction. The only thing I didn't care for was the smell. It had kind of a chemical scent to it but after I assembled them, I put them in the garage overnight and the next day they were fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE FOR THE PRICE
 from California,  Nov 20, 2013

JUST THE RIGHT SIZE AND COLOR I LOVE THIS TABLE!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid end table
 from NJ,  Sep 26, 2013

We're pretty satisfied with these end tables. They have clean lines, for the most part, with a bit of Asian-type style. They are taller than many end tables (which works for us because we wanted something closer to the height of the arms of our couches). The shelf below is useful for folding a blanket on, putting a box with odds and ends you don't want to leave out, or a few books artistically displayed (if you're in a pet- and child-free household, that is!). They have a nice, dark finish, and the two we've put together so far (we ordered 4) had no imperfections. They went together pretty easily, and seem very solid. It would be nice if the price were a little lower, but I think these are nice quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Sturdy Table
 from Texas,  Sep 6, 2013

Assembles easily, looks great, feels sturdy. Came with a small rub on the bottom shelf, but will normally be covered by a book or a box, so I decided to keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 17, 2013

I bought two of these tables for me and my fiance's new bedroom. we have a king bed and these tables are actually much more substantial than I expected them to be! great size for our big bed and for our room. the color is very close but prettier in person with a nice finish. i was a little concerned about ordering a bedside table without a drawer but it has a ton of room--more than enough space for a large lamp, books and clock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect side table
 from South Dakota,  Feb 8, 2013

I would highly recommend this table. It is a nice size, good quality and is a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was a high standard, nice and sturdy table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The descriptiom of the product was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice end table for th price!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 8, 2013

These end tables are very sturdy and were the perfect size, too. Many are very large and I have a smaller area so didn't want a large end table on each end of my couch. If you are looking for a casual, clean look I would recommend these! Very nice product for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from MA,  Jan 10, 2013

Very sturdy and durable. Color is great. Was very easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Somewhere, Louisiana,  Jan 8, 2013

Was quite surprised at how nice these tables looked! They went together very easily, and work great as night stands!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great,scratches easily!
 from indianapolis, indiana,  Dec 1, 2012

I bought the coffee table and side tables. Looks great, but scratches easily! These are perfect for a small living room space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful tables!
 from upstate NY,  Nov 2, 2012

We LOVE these tables! We bought two for our living room, and they are terrific. They are very nice looking, sturdy enough to hold a lamp, and very easy to put together. And the price was great as well. Five stars!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a deep brown, just as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very high quallity product - solid and very attractive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 from Omaha, NE,  Sep 27, 2012

It was a good, solid end table; however, I had to return because the edges were unfinished. The stain either didn't penetrate or it was rubbed upon packing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was solid but the edges did not take the stain
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, well made table
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Feb 29, 2012

I bought this table as a night stand, but like it so much that I will go back and get another one for the living room. It took a few minutes to put together (about 15 or 20 minutes), but the pieces were well labeled and the instructions were straightforward. I am very impressed with the solid, heavy wood construction of this table and expect to get many years of use with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect End Table!
 from Chicago,  Feb 28, 2012

I absolutely love this end table; it is modern and I've received several compliments on it. I actually used it as a bed side table instead of in a living room table, however it would look great just about anywhere! It was pretty easy to put together. The color is exactly like the picture. I love this table and would highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and functional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality, Sturdy Table
 from AZ,  Feb 20, 2012

A really sturdy little table! I actually wanted a table that was lower than this one so I assembled it without the lower shelf and lower leg extensions. It is still rock-solid and exactly what I needed. Ridiculously easy to assemble and all in all a very good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was just as I had expected
 from Durango, CO,  Oct 19, 2011

My products were delivered promptly and easy to put together. I am very pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought