Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This table BLEW MY MIND!!!!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 3, 2012

One word sums up this table: Sexy-sheek! (I am making up words, that's how kickass this table is) Onto the review, the build time was about 20 minutes, every part labeled A-Z, packaging was superb. It holds a lamp, candles, coffee, zen chime, my wine, DA CLICKA, my fake roses, and my oxygen machine. It holds a TON of items, WOW. Do not pass up this SUPER-SEXAH-SHEEK table. Will fit in any super hot modern Grrrooooooooovy pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured. Blown. Away. B-L-O-W-N A-W-A-Y!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was TOP. NOTCH. It doesn't get any better than this baby.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% Accurate. Best purchase on overstock BY. FAR. B-Y F-A-R!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great end table
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 1, 2013

We are extremely happy with this end table. It is modern but functional. It is slightly darker than it appeared in the picture, but not too much different and we are happy with the color anyway. It is perfect for our living room and really adds a nice, sophisticated touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Feb 10, 2016

I have the coffee table too.please know that these tables are almost black, even though brown is in the description. The tables are simple and heavy. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dee
 Feb 5, 2016

I could not be happier. It took me about a hour to put together. I am 69 years old and have low vision. I made a couple of wrong turns with instructions but easy to correct. Love the color, a very heavy table. Exceptional looking.in my very small living room. It came with a couple of nicks and they are no big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent table!
 Jan 22, 2016

I bought two of these for my living room, and they are perfect! Very dark in color which is exactly what I needed. I've had a construction zone in my house the past few weeks which has created a lot of dust in this room, and this table barely even shows it. So happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Havana Tables
 May 29, 2016

I like the look of these and the price is right but they don't hold up very well. The tops have pieces glued to the sides and the come apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and modern.
 Apr 29, 2016

Works perfect for small spaces....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Feb 23, 2016

I love these tables. I got two as end tales for in my living room. They look great and I've gotten many compliments on them. They were easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece
 Feb 18, 2016

I was a little hesitant about purchasing this piece. It has exceeded my expectations. Very well constructed! Simplistic but with some oriental flair. Just what my space needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side Table
 Feb 13, 2016

I bought this table because it is almost 24" high, and perfect next to a sofa where my husband can put a plate of food or beverage. It is generously sized but not clunky, has clean lines, and is almost feng shui in its design. it looks expensive and fits in with our mostly Victorian décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, looks great
 Jan 19, 2016

It took me about 15 minutes to put together, very easy. It's very sturdy and looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece at a great price
 Sep 9, 2015

Easy to assemble, nice quality, heavy with a good finish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Sep 8, 2015

This table is very attractive and sturdy. I bought it to complement the media stand and coffee table from the Havana collection. It's looks nice in my living room. I just have to decide what to use it for now! It would look nice with a small lamp, books, or a vase. Glad I added it to my order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dg
 Aug 29, 2015

Impressed with the quality of this table. Would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these tables
 Aug 26, 2015

Love these tables, the design and quality is great. I am also very impressed with overstock customer service. I bought a set of matching nesting tables as well as end tables. Couldn't be more happier with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person
 Jul 24, 2015

the look and feel of this is much better in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good paired with Bookcase
 Jul 22, 2015

Sturdy and attractive, worth the $

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 May 11, 2015

Price - good (check), quality - good (check), easy assembly (check). The only issue was I had was to redrill a couple of the holes as the doweling was too long for the hole in a couple cases. We bought 4. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly
 Apr 30, 2015

Very easy to assemble as it is with the coffee table and bookcase purchased as well. Will not disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table, Great Price
 Apr 10, 2015

Perfect size for my couch height. It is simple, but elegant and modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought