Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fine and simple
 from boston,  Jan 7, 2012

This table is beautiful. Fine, sophisticated and simple. The dark brown color brings in elegance and style. It is easy and comfortable to use and works perfectly as a decorative furniture. Can store my newspapers on the lover shelf so it not only looks amazing but it is also functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Michigan,  Sep 25, 2011

I love my new coffee table, especially the way it is designed, it looks so unusual, so cool, so different from the average, ho-hum boring coffee tables that don’t really do anything for the space of your home (or the space between your ears). This one has something, a certain kind of pizzazz the way the legs go through the lower shelf -- so interesting! I also really love particleboard. And this is one of the best examples of particleboard I have ever seen. So sturdy yet light. And the wood veneer looks so luscious and rich, it adds a wonderful layer of elegance to my home that cannot be denied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, Easy to Put Together & Looks Great
 from San Diego,  Jul 10, 2012

Great table for the price. I'm gotten a lot of complements. Easy to assemble. Solid for a put-it-together-yourself piece of furniture. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning, super strong
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 11, 2012

We have had much experience with particleboard-based furniture, and this is without a doubt one of the most impressive particleboard creations we have ever seen. Not only is this coffee table super strong and possess a heft that approaches the level of solid wood pieces, it just looks fabulous, thanks to the studious application of a gorgeous dark brown wenge veneer. In a word, stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly
 Apr 30, 2015

Received damaged shipment from Overstock.com, but was quickly resolved and received a new item within a week. Once assembled, very beautiful and goes great with the end tables and bookcase purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The table was easy to put together and it is really nice. The color and quality of the wood is great. Looks just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The table is great but I was a little disappointed that the top of the table has a small nick on the corner. It would be so difficult to take it apart and send it back I just let it go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Reading, PA,  Jan 14, 2015

I am always leery to buy furniture online without seeing it in person. This coffee table has exceeded my expectations. I was worried it might be flimsy since I have found that most furniture you have to put together yourself tend to be. This was not, it is very sturdy, and my husband had it together in no time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 4, 2014

I like the style of the table. It is not a large coffee table, but fits nicely in my apartment living room. The quality isn't great, but is good for the price. I had no issues with scratched, missing, or broken pieces upon arrival. It was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee table
 from New York, NY,  Oct 23, 2014

My first table arrived damaged and overstock replaced it super fast. Great customer service! The table itself is really nice, modern, sleek, sophisticated. It's not too big or too small, just perfect for an apartment. I love the design of the legs and the quality is really good. Easy to assemble as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good solid product
 from California,  Jul 19, 2014

The product arrived quickly. Very modern looking. Color is just like the picture. Easy to put together. My table arrived with a dent at one of the corners of the top. I was able to contact the customer service right away (they actually pick up the phone within 30 seconds). They took care of the problem immediately and I got a brand new top a week later. I recommend this product and the side table (I bought that too) highly. They look great in my office waiting room. Great customer service too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Havana Brown Coffee Table
 from Long Beach, CA,  Apr 17, 2014

We love this little coffee table. It assembled easily in 15 minutes. I have had great compliments. Nice lines. Great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SuperStuff
 from California,  Oct 26, 2013

Superfast Shipping. Superstrong table. Superstyle style. What more can I say? A Supertable for a SuperCustomer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item exactly as expected.
 from New York, NY,  Sep 20, 2013

Item was as expected. Relatively easy to put together. Very dark (almost black) brown color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The Havana Table looks nice but there was 4 small cubes that connect to the very bottom of the table that each have a wooden peg on it, the wooden peg was snapped on one of the wooden cubes when it arrived. So I'm left with this large coffee table in my apartment that I can't use until the parts department of Overstock contacts me next week. I wasn't offered a discount or anything for my trouble. It's kind of annoying but not surprising.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from MA,  Jan 10, 2013

Very sturdy and durable. Color is great. Was very easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Table and fast shipping
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Dec 1, 2012

This table was exactly what I wanted. it looks great. the color is dead on. its a dark brown that matched my living room perfectly. only reason i didn't put a 5/5 is because there was a slight chip in the bottom piece, but wasn't super noticeable so i didn't bother returning. Shipping was amazingly fast and for free. I just logged on and found the matching end tables and bought 2. great modern look and have received multiple compliments on the look of the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly Darker, but exactly what I was looking for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on. Exactly correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Quality
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 30, 2012

This table is far beyond what I expected. I could not be more pleased. The quality was a worry factor for me however, this piece is extremely durable, heavy, and looks fantastic as well. I would recommend this to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fantastic. It is strong, heavy, and is made to last
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great centerpiece
 from Tempe, AZ,  Jan 11, 2012

Another big score from Overstock! This is more than just another coffee table. This is a solid design element that has added a certain amount of gravitas to my home. Spaciously apportioned, remarkably durable and surprisingly low priced, the Havana coffee table anchors my living room both visually and practically. The assembly was quick and easy and now I have a great centerpiece that I hope to use for many years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
basic design and first-class craftsmanship
 from Colorado,  Jan 10, 2012

I love the basic design and first-class craftsmanship of this coffee table. It had added a sense of elegant charm and daily usefulness to my living room, which is now much more organized, thanks to the roominess of this unit’s two nicely sized shelves. The bottom shelf is perfect for magazines and newspapers, which allows me to keep the top surface relatively clean and minimal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought