Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hatfield Olefin Floral Rug
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 23, 2012

I bought this rug and wasn't sure if I wanted it in the livingroom or dining room. It ended up under the dining room table and everyone who has seen it loves it. Spills clean up very nicely and it's holding up against the occasional scratching by my cat. I really love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug is quite good and cleans up very nicely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from chino hills ca,  Dec 12, 2012

I love it. Highly recommend it. Easy to maintain n clean up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? axcurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hatfield Olefin rub
 from South Carolina,  Jul 12, 2012

this rug was more then I expected. Love the floral design, raised and soft texture of the flowers. Rug fabric is a nice texture, looking like a bamboo rug. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exact to the picture on-line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was as very good, as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, good price
 from Maryland,  May 16, 2012

I wasn't expecting this rug to be anymore than the price I bought it for. But it turned out to be really nice. Underfoot, it does not feel like an outdoor rug. I especially liked the design. And the colors can go with pretty much any color scheme. This is a good buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even nicer than I expected
 from Maryland,  Mar 7, 2012

I'm really happy with this rug. It's even prettier than I expected and the quality is very high. I can't believe it was so inexpensive!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For some reason I expected the beige part where there are no flowers to be that rough kind of material, but it's actually soft and nicely woven. Almost silky.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely organic-looking rug
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 1, 2013

This is a lovely organic-looking rug. The Ivory is a little darker than expected, but otherwise colors are true to the pictures.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug. Works perfectly
 from Illinois,  Jun 27, 2013

This rug is exactly what I had expected and works awesome in the space. I used it for under my kitchen table. I would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug
 from New Jersey,  May 11, 2013

This is a great look. Looks like the picture. We use it in our dining room and it does not look at all like an outdoor rug. And my cat hasn't ruined it yet! Overall, great rug for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT....
 from Eugene, OR,  Mar 25, 2013

This rug was better than I expected....I almost decided NOT to put it outside it is so pretty and, if our porch wasn't covered, I definitely wouldn't put it outside! The colors are beautiful and the rug is great. It's a perfect outdoor rug and/or a great rug for under your casual indoor dining area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are as close as I've seen with an online purchase
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, but dimensions are incorrect
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 13, 2013

This was a great rug. I would have kept it, but the dimensions are wrong. This rug is basically 8x11. Overstock has not fixed the problem yet

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice plush rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dimensions are incorrect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug is Beautiful
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 14, 2012

Beautiful outdoor rug that added just enough color to our patio area.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Room changer!
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 24, 2012

I bought this rug for my living room since I recently bought new chairs and the colors in the rug matched dead on! Looks great and perfect for any room it's not busy either which blends well with prints on furniture. The only issue I have had is since it's indoor/outdoor rug in the material it's taken a little longer to flatten out from shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the only hiccup is it's taken a little longer to flatten out from shipping
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top