Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Nov 15, 2012

This lamp is, in a word, elegant. I like the fact that it is taller than the other lamps in my living room, and its height gives it a wow-worthy presence. You notice it immediately! I have a vintage Chinese screen on my wall, and the lamp matches it in both quality and style. I absolutely love this lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was identical.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine workmanship and looks a if it would cost at least twice as much as I paid for it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hastin Table Lamp
 from Castro Valley, Ca.,  May 17, 2013

Love the lamp..in fact I bought two for our bedroom. They are classic...but I would recommend that you look over the reviews. When I read the reviews I found out that the color of the lamps were more a green-blue, which was perfect for my decor and in fact that is why I purchased the lamps at that time. Love everything about the lamps..the shade is a beautiful brown. I'm glad I made the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little lighter than the picture..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality...very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good...the color is more a blue-green.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp!
 from Bradenton, Fl.,  Apr 24, 2013

I love this lamp but plan on using it in my bedroom instead of the living room for which I bought it. Although I love the lamp and plan on buying another matching one, I was somewhat surprised at how thin this lamp is. If you plan on it being thick at the base you will be disappointed. The base thickness is adequate though and the colors and shade are beautiful and will add style and color to any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? only one difference
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hastin Table lamp
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 16, 2013

The lights are very pretty - I was VERY disappointed by the quality of construction. one lamp had not been bolted together. and for how expensive these lamps were I expected much more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one of the 2 lamps ordered had not been properly assembled.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pair
 from Bluffton, SC,  Mar 31, 2013

We chose these for bedside lamps because of their tall, narrow proportions and beautiful color. The finial is a tad odd, otherwise these are beautiful AND functional (my favorite combination).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hastin Table Lamp
 from Peachtree City, GA,  Feb 16, 2013

A great addition to our family room and the color matched the decor perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close to perfect but not as distressed as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turqouise Lamps
 from Apple Valley, MN,  Oct 31, 2012

I love these lamps! I was looking for turquoise lamps with an Asian influence, and Overstock delivered! These are well made and very attractive. The lamp shade is beautiful, but quite dark brown. I needed a lighter colored shade and found some beautiful dupioni silk shades at O.co, so switched them out. Now the lamps are even more "custom" for me. As always, they were delivered quickly and were packed very securely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to actual.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp
 from NJ,  Oct 2, 2012

My wife loves this lamp. Works as expected. Really adds to the decor and brightens up a dark room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colour matched the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lights up when you turn it on (with bulb in place) and turns off when you turn it off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamps
 from Las Vegas,  Aug 17, 2012

Just what I wanted for my bedside tables. Superb quality. The shade is dark, so it you need a lot of light be prepared to use a high wattage bulb.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top