Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good chairs for the money
 Apr 19, 2016

The chairs look really great, especially considering the amount they cost. A little light weight and a few things not perfect (missing some velcro for the cover under the seat, some studs not perfectly lined up). Very easy to put together but I would suggest using your own allen wrench as the one they provide is so soft that by the last few bolts it was no longer working.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, little wobbly
 Mar 9, 2016

I ordered 2 pairs of these chairs - but about 8 months apart. The first set was great - installed easily and looked great. The 2nd set was a slightly different color (but not noticeable enough for me to send them back) and they did not assemble quite as easily. One of the chairs still is wobbly and feels like it might not hold a very large person - but it was too much of a hassle to send them back. I do get compliments on the chairs though when guests visit! Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
melissa
 Jan 11, 2016

These chairs are classy and sophisticated! I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product.
 Dec 19, 2015

Chairs were nice, but not very comfortable - maybe not the best item to purchase online since you can't "test" the comfort first. Looked more beige than picture, but true to written description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great buy
 Dec 11, 2015

The chairs are exactly like the photo. The fabric is soft, linen looking subtle beige weave. The chairs had to be assembled, and are sturdy without wobbling, but I was expecting them to come assembled due to other reviewers. My only criticism is that the chairs look a little clunky , not graceful. They are comfortable enough, and for the price really can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 Dec 2, 2015

The chairs are sturdy and beautiful. The fabric is sturdy and thick...something you need for dining chairs. I was very surprised at how well they have worn and would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Nov 19, 2015

These chairs are average quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture doesn't do these justice!
 Nov 16, 2015

I purchase 4 of these chairs in April of 2013 and I'm just getting around to reviewing them. These dining chairs are much nicer in person than pictured. In person, the linen type fabric is of good quality. The silver tacks also good quality and applied neatly. They have held up very well. The fit in very well with my transitional / Mid Century Modern decor. Even after 2 and a half years I am still very satisfied with my purchase. I would buy them again and would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Nov 10, 2015

These are more beautiful in person! Only time will tell if they hold up, but so far they're comfortable and sturdy. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, affordable chairs
 Nov 2, 2015

I ordered 10 chairs for our dining room and received them very quickly. The chairs look great, especially for the price! They have a clean, modern look and seem to be comfortable. The fabric has a "linen" texture and the color is light ... not quite white, but very close. The only negative is that 4 of the 10 chairs were missing parts. We were able to rob enough parts from the other chairs that we only had to replace one complete chair and Overstock promptly took care of the issue for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Aug 23, 2015

Great quality for the price and very beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for the price
 Aug 22, 2015

These chairs are great for the price. Unlike the reviews, my package came in very well wrapped, the seats, wooden legs and materials all come wrapped in protective bags. These chairs look very expensive, I get compliments every time someone sees them. I am very happy I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant chairs!
 Aug 21, 2015

I love theses chairs! They're comfortable and durable. The color is a beautiful beige. I also purchase 2 in dark gray and the contrast is nice! Shipping was rather fast about 1 week. Yes I would recommend to a friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs; Good Buy
 Aug 20, 2015

We are using these for "non-office-y" desk chairs for our home office. They look great and were very easy to assemble. Only complaint is that one of the legs was just a tad off in length on one chair. But with some tightening of the hardware it adjusted to an acceptable point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mecalah
 May 26, 2015

Beautiful chairs,easy assembly, shipped quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs
 May 16, 2015

Looks just like the picture! They are comfortable and a nice linen color. They aren't as white in the picture which was good for me since I have a small child. It was easy for my husband to put them together! Overall, I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 Feb 24, 2015

Ordered six chairs for custom dining table...two chairs went together like they were supposed to. Four chairs had problems, seat frame bent so legs wobbled.....screws did not line up with back of chair......one front leg half inch shorter than other leg......leg caps on bottom of legs different colors. Chair looks nice when together, but made cheaply.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs look very expensive.
 from Ohio,  Dec 3, 2014

I love these chairs. They look perfect in my dining room. I have a farmhouse table with different end chairs. They complete the look very nicely. They are definitely a linen color. But they look great and seem pretty comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from Atlanta GA,  Jun 7, 2014

These chairs were delivered yesterday, and they appear to be good quality. There was some assembling that was needed, but it was not complicated. I already had two linen chairs from another purchase and these chairs match perfectly. Some comments refer to the color being off, but the color of the chair is what I expected. It was not darker or lighter than my other linen chairs. Maybe people were expecting white linen? Not sure. The nail head accents are nice and for the price these chairs look more expensive than the asking price. The only concern I had was a little bit of wobbling on both chairs. We thought we did not match the chair legs up correctly, as they were bundled together. So we switched the legs of the chairs and that helped. It was not was a big enough deal for me to call customer service and request a replacement. All around I am happy with the purchase it really adds to the look of the room. I plan on ordering another set of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric color did not match description
 from NH,  Nov 16, 2013

After reading the reviews I was excited to received these chairs. Unfortunately, they were very disappointing. The color did not match the description at all, it was listed at beige linen, but when I received it the fabric had distinct lines of brown in it, not a uniform beige. In addition the fabric creased and bunched up at the bottom of the front of the high back part of the chair which made it look very cheap. I am returning these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought