Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for the price
 Aug 22, 2015

These chairs are great for the price. Unlike the reviews, my package came in very well wrapped, the seats, wooden legs and materials all come wrapped in protective bags. These chairs look very expensive, I get compliments every time someone sees them. I am very happy I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant chairs!
 Aug 21, 2015

I love theses chairs! They're comfortable and durable. The color is a beautiful beige. I also purchase 2 in dark gray and the contrast is nice! Shipping was rather fast about 1 week. Yes I would recommend to a friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs; Good Buy
 Aug 20, 2015

We are using these for "non-office-y" desk chairs for our home office. They look great and were very easy to assemble. Only complaint is that one of the legs was just a tad off in length on one chair. But with some tightening of the hardware it adjusted to an acceptable point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mecalah
 May 26, 2015

Beautiful chairs,easy assembly, shipped quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs
 May 16, 2015

Looks just like the picture! They are comfortable and a nice linen color. They aren't as white in the picture which was good for me since I have a small child. It was easy for my husband to put them together! Overall, I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs look very expensive.
 from Ohio,  Dec 3, 2014

I love these chairs. They look perfect in my dining room. I have a farmhouse table with different end chairs. They complete the look very nicely. They are definitely a linen color. But they look great and seem pretty comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from Atlanta GA,  Jun 7, 2014

These chairs were delivered yesterday, and they appear to be good quality. There was some assembling that was needed, but it was not complicated. I already had two linen chairs from another purchase and these chairs match perfectly. Some comments refer to the color being off, but the color of the chair is what I expected. It was not darker or lighter than my other linen chairs. Maybe people were expecting white linen? Not sure. The nail head accents are nice and for the price these chairs look more expensive than the asking price. The only concern I had was a little bit of wobbling on both chairs. We thought we did not match the chair legs up correctly, as they were bundled together. So we switched the legs of the chairs and that helped. It was not was a big enough deal for me to call customer service and request a replacement. All around I am happy with the purchase it really adds to the look of the room. I plan on ordering another set of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Oct 19, 2013

This is the first time that I have ordered furniture from Overstock.com. When my chairs arrived on Friday 10/18/13 in a big box, I did not know what to expect being that I had ordered the last 2 chairs in stock. To my wonderful surprise!!!!! There were 2 BEAUTIFUL CHAIRS, NEATLY PACKAGED AND WRAPPED IN A1 CONDITION, NO SCRATCHES WHAT SO EVER. I CAN'T GET OVER HOW BEAUTIFUL THESE CHAIRS ARE! I WILL DEFINATELY ORDER MORE. THANK YOU SO MUCH OVERSTOCK.COM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 26, 2013

I am in love with these chairs. They look fantastic and are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these chairs!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 25, 2013

These chairs were exactly as pictured, arrived preassembled and packaged very well. They are very comfortable and the nail heads are prefectly spaced. The fabric is very nice and the seats are comfortable. The construction is very good for the price which is good too. The chairs are not heavy, but are sturdy. I purchased 4 and they arrived within a week. I'm very happy and would recommend them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good and they were packed very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 13, 2013

I bought this set before Christmas to replace two of my old chairs. I wish I had purchased two sets, since it's sold out now. The chairs are very comfortable and they look gorgeous with any wood-based furniture. They aren't too high and the padding makes them extra comfortable. I'm actually really disappointed that they're sold out now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply perfect
 from chicago,  Jan 9, 2013

These chairs are not only beautiful but arrived in a perfect quality. With the nail head trim elements they are elegant without being too much, light, simple and fresh. I was afraid at first of the light color, but fortunately cleaning is really easy without damaging the material. The chairs look amazing around the dining table and they are comfortable for the whole family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great set of chairs
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jan 8, 2013

My wife and I bought two sets ( 4 total) for our dining room. My wife and her family love these chairs. The nail decal along the outline of the chair gives it a modern look. The chair backs are tall, comfortable and prop you up automatically. Super great deal and worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trust the reviews! they do not lie
 from dc,  Jan 7, 2013

I trusted the reviews when purchasing these chairs and they did not steer me in the wrong direction. The chairs are amazing, came packaged in 2 per box and are very light weight. Very rich looking and I keep getting tons of compliments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent choice
 from new york,  Jan 7, 2013

Even if I was a little bit afraid of the light color I had to order these chairs as they looked amazing. In reality they are even better as only then you can see the small and elegant additions in design. The construction is really stable and solid, every chair arrived in top quality, and it takes only a few seconds to clean. Thanks to the tall backrest and soft padding these chairs are really comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent look and quality
 from miami,  Jan 4, 2013

I just ordered a huge dining table and some beautiful and elegant dining chairs from Overstock. I needed to freshen up the look in the dining room and get rid of all the dark and plain pieces. Choosing these amazing beige linen chairs was the winning idea as they are not only stylish and elegant with all the additional details, but really cozy and comfortable with a solid construction. All pieces arrived in perfect quality. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, comfortable chairs.
 from Iowa,  Dec 11, 2012

Really love these chairs. They are comfortable and light weight. The color is more of a light oatmeal and the nailhead detail really dresses up the chair. They shipped quickly in just three days and had them just in time for Thanksgiving. Got lots of compliments on them and love the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little bit darker than pictured. More of a light oatmeal.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of the product overall.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 1, 2012

Chairs are absolutely beautiful, fabric is good quality. Highly recommend chairs to anyone wanting upholstered chairs for a great price. Fast delivery and easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 15, 2012

I ordered these chairs to go with a round black dining table. Great quality, comfortable, and stylish!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I highly recommend these chairs
 from sf, ca,  Apr 18, 2012

These chairs are great. The style is cute, the price is right on. I recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looks accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. They look like or better than similar chairs i was considering at other large dept stores but 1/2 the cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought