Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent choice
 from new york,  Jan 7, 2013

Even if I was a little bit afraid of the light color I had to order these chairs as they looked amazing. In reality they are even better as only then you can see the small and elegant additions in design. The construction is really stable and solid, every chair arrived in top quality, and it takes only a few seconds to clean. Thanks to the tall backrest and soft padding these chairs are really comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent look and quality
 from miami,  Jan 4, 2013

I just ordered a huge dining table and some beautiful and elegant dining chairs from Overstock. I needed to freshen up the look in the dining room and get rid of all the dark and plain pieces. Choosing these amazing beige linen chairs was the winning idea as they are not only stylish and elegant with all the additional details, but really cozy and comfortable with a solid construction. All pieces arrived in perfect quality. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but average chair
 from rochester,  Dec 26, 2012

I saw these chairs and loved them because of the nailhead. The nailhead dressed up the linen which for me, I was looking for a beachy modern look and these looked good. When I got them they were put together, which was great. Here's the deal, I do not think this chair is 4 or 5 star quaility at all. I think it is very average chair and I would definely not pay more than $125 a piece so wait to get them on sale or you could be disappointed . the best part is the nailheads on the chair which make it stand out and make them really unique, which is what I was looking for, however. So if you want that look, definetly get them because that sets these chairs apart. Unfortunatley for me, after inspecting the chairs I had a couple of loose nailheads. I sent these back because I was concerned about the others coming loose which could prob happend over time. I am sure you could afix these again yourself, but I didn't want to be worried about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, comfortable chairs.
 from Iowa,  Dec 11, 2012

Really love these chairs. They are comfortable and light weight. The color is more of a light oatmeal and the nailhead detail really dresses up the chair. They shipped quickly in just three days and had them just in time for Thanksgiving. Got lots of compliments on them and love the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little bit darker than pictured. More of a light oatmeal.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of the product overall.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 1, 2012

Chairs are absolutely beautiful, fabric is good quality. Highly recommend chairs to anyone wanting upholstered chairs for a great price. Fast delivery and easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 15, 2012

I ordered these chairs to go with a round black dining table. Great quality, comfortable, and stylish!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I highly recommend these chairs
 from sf, ca,  Apr 18, 2012

These chairs are great. The style is cute, the price is right on. I recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looks accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. They look like or better than similar chairs i was considering at other large dept stores but 1/2 the cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Georgia,  Apr 4, 2012

These chairs are exactly what I wanted for my dining room. Great quality for the price. They arrived quickly, fully assembled and well packaged. And I love the nailheads! I have gotten so many compliments on these chairs. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fabric nailhead chairs for the money
 from Salem, MA,  Mar 28, 2012

These chairs are great in our dining room. They look exactly like the do in the picture, and they were super easy to put together. I was going to pay twice as much at another website, so Im so glad I found these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Chairs
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 28, 2012

Overall these are great chairs for the price point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Jan 6, 2012

I ordered four of these chairs and they were a wonderful find and purchase...especially for the price! I have seen similar dining chairs for at least twice and sometimes 3 times the price. They were delivered promptly, fully assembled, and were packaged well. They arrived in perfect condition and add a elegant yet modern look to my dining room. Hopefully they will be back in stock so that I can purchase 2 more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these chairs
 from colorado,  Dec 23, 2011

When we started searching for some good and affordable priced chairs I didnít think I would get such great pieces. The chairs arrived in a short time in great quality, looking better than shown on the site. The linen material is easy to clean so I have no problems with the light color. Love these chairs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top