Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great nightstand
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 26, 2014

The nightstands look great and love the cocktail sliding table option. Great quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, Look very expensive and luxury
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 16, 2014

it looks very expensive and luxury. Perfect for my contemporary loft style home. It's bigger than what the picture showed. Great value for the price, I am very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from OK,  Sep 10, 2014

Presented accurately by Overstock but was damaged in shipment by the carrier. Overstock responded immediately to my email and handled the issue promptly. I couldn't be happier. Color, materials, craftsmanship...all perfectly described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, solid, functional
 from West Virginia,  Aug 28, 2014

It took two tries to get the 2 nightstands delivered. The first shipment just disappeared. However, Overstock's service rep got right on it and had another shipment on the way quickly. The stands are exactly as pictured, and seem very well made. They are perfect for my purpose. I particularly like the slide-out tray for my water bottle or coffee mug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Nightstand
 from Reston, VA,  Aug 13, 2014

It surprised me, it feels more solid than I would have thought for the price. The pullout drink tray is cool and unique. The drawers are not on sliders, but do slide out easily. It has a glossy black finish and matched up well, even with my matte finished black bed. For the price its a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 Aug 27, 2015

nice .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love it, very sturdy and heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nightstand
 Aug 8, 2015

This product is just how it looks. Very classy, well made. Would highly recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The nightstand itself is great, however, it came with white paint clearly visible. I contacted Overstock but they wanted me to go buy a big box and tape to send it back. That was my only option so we decided to keep it and fix it ourselves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jul 3, 2015

Well-made, solid. Packed so well each took me 30 minutes to unpack! Really great value for the $

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice!
 Jun 9, 2015

This nightstand came completely assembled. It is a very nice quality piece and looks exactly as expected. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Solid construction, high quality materials, very well packaged, fully assembled, highly appealing aesthetically. Good price, tho I found it cheaper on another site after-the-fact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece.
 May 28, 2015

Arrived whole and gorgeous. Lots of storage. Love this night stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered the stand with a little pessimism and expecting to have to put it together from scratch. I was shocked by how big it actually is, what a well detailed and high quality finish it has, and that fact that it arrives fully assembled in very protective packaging. This stand should be selling for at least twice the cost listed. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased two and am very pleased with the products. The nightstands are bigger than they appear on the website and they match my contemporary bedroom perfectly. The delivery took longer than expected but the product was unblemished. I definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesomeness
 May 8, 2015

This came with no installation and is a very nice nightstand. The only thing you need to install are the handles. Other than that, all you do is take out of the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece!
 Apr 21, 2015

We looked for a long time for a good bedside table for my teen son's room. He wanted something with drawers, not too dainty, not chintzy, solid and masculine looking. This fits the bill perfectly. Solidly built from all appearances.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Apr 14, 2015

I purchased these for my daughter's bedroom and they very well made, beautiful and stylish. She especially loved the tray at the top that slides out. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Mar 24, 2015

I was hesitant to purchase furniture without feeling the quality of the material at first. But once I received them I was so happy with them. The wood is not flimsy. I have only had them for one month but I do not regret this purchase. They are black so its easy to match with other black furniture. They are fully assembled and were packaged great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well made and sliding shelf is a very nice feature

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought