Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The leather splits after 1 year
 from Arlington, TX,  Apr 24, 2013

These are great looking chairs and very comfortable, but after less than a year, the leather on 5 of the 6 chair backs has split where it meets the metal brace.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these chairs.
 from Colorado,  Jan 24, 2013

I bought 8 of these chairs and have had them for 3 weeks now. I just love them! I paired these modern chairs with an antique wooden table, that is reclaimed wood, faded, bleached planks, distressed finish, and it all makes for such a fabulous design statement! Since chairs aren't 100% leather, they are a bit stiff, but still very comfortable and the look is sleek and clean despite this. I love these chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is an ivory, off-white color, like an antique wedding dress.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Chairs
 Apr 7, 2015

These chairs are stylish and pretty much as described. My only issue is the stitching which is a dark golden brown, not ivory. Please note that the chairs are small, so consider the measurements and whether they will work for you. Overall, happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 Mar 26, 2015

Light weight , contemporary design. Easy to clean . Use it for employee break room .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 Mar 25, 2015

Beautiful lines, great price. These are very firm chairs, but sit well with good lumbar support. They're perfect for my sun room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sturdy Chairs
 Mar 3, 2015

I searched high and low for replacement chairs for my glass kitchen table. I was a little concerned that these chairs would not be wide enough to support my husband comfortably (he is 250 lbs). He is very happy with them and so am I! They look great and are very comfortable. They wipe clean easily and the arms are comfortable to rest on too. We tend to sit for hours because we have game nights and these chairs fit the tall order I had!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Modern Chairs
 Jan 22, 2015

These make great additions to my dining room for extra company. Light enough to move around easily and store in between, and comfortable enough AND good looking, too! Would easily work as a side chair in a bedroom or den setting, as well. Very versatile. Highly recommended. I've had them over a year, and no damage, nor discoloration. Well made and sturdy. Clean design & execution.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 15, 2014

So far, so good! I was looking for expensive looking chairs to modernize my older home. The cream color makes for a nice modern yet traditional look. My husband needed something sturdy and these seem to accomplish that. They look and feel very nice. Not great for getting too comfy, but always good to sit up straight at the dinner table, anyway~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining chairs
 from ny,  May 16, 2013

I am very pleased with the chairs. They are great to sit in because of the contoured back and arms. My family & friends (different sizes & shapes) fit comfortably in them. I appreciate the modern look and the fact that they have no fabric making them easy to clean. I highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Styllish Chiars
 from New York, NY,  Apr 3, 2013

I have purchased 4 sets of these chairs for the waiting room of my medical practice. these chairs are stylist and very study. I can wipe them down easily and they always look like new. this is an excellent purchase for home or office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent. there are a creamy off white color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the chairs are very well made and study to sit on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy but stylish
 from arlington, virginia,  Jan 8, 2013

i wanted dining chairs to match a cherry finish solid wood table. solid wood chairs are very expensive, so compared to those, this is great discount. stylish but very sturdy. i bought 2 sets (4 chairs), and they came in one large box, well protected. comfortable for sitting for a few hours straight. i have been using for a few weeks, no stain. i made a mess with fried food crumbs, but just wiped with dry cloth, no stain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly lighter ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean look, modern and sturdy!
 from Saint Johns, FL,  Dec 5, 2012

I finally received the last two chairs from my shipment! I bought a total of 6 for my breakfast area to go with an existing glass table. My kitchen is dark cabinets and dark granite, dark wood floors. The lightness of the the chairs brightens everything up. I really like the modern, clean look of them. The boxes came quite beaten up, literally falling apart with gaping holes. The top on my second box was missing with just packing tape all over the top. I was pleasantly surprised that the chairs were not damaged or scratched in any way. Needless to say, the construction is very solid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Stylish and Comfortable
 from North Carolina,  Oct 5, 2012

These chairs are lovely. I bought them for my office to use as guest chairs and they are very sturdy, incredibly stylish and really give my office the luxurious modern edge I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is supple and strong- great stiching, sturdy frame
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 27, 2012

I love these chairs. I have 4 of them paired with 2 velvet wing chairs (also from this site) at an antique Irish wake table in our dining room. They look great and are very comfortable. My only complaint is that one chair came without the protective caps on the rear legs. Overstock sent some right away but they don't fit and don't match the others. We can probably find something at Home Depot but in the meantime have to be careful not to scratch the floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought