Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Harrington Curtain Holdbacks
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 14, 2009

These were great, I (of course) got the rod as well, and everything looks very classy and elegant. Great color, very sturdy. Looks expensive actually! When you install the holdbacks, be sure to have U-shaped part slant down a bit so the curtain will fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harrington Curtain Holdbacks (Set of 2)
 from Waterford, MI,  Jan 23, 2009

I bought the curtain rod first, then got an e-mail regarding the curtain holdbacks. I am so glad I purchased these, they are absolutely perfect compliment to the curtain rods and they make it so easy to pull back the drapes. I would recommend to every one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain holdbacks
 from Arizona,  Oct 3, 2013

Great quality, great price, and the usual EXCELLENT fast shipping and EXCELLENT customer service. You will never go wrong buying from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like them
 from Toronto, Canada,  Sep 8, 2011

I like them. Good quality and good price. Look well with my brown curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for having the curtains open
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Aug 19, 2011

. they are so convenient to hold the curtains open

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Danbury, CT,  Aug 8, 2011

Great price for great quality. In stores the prices are way too high compared to it. I love Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Holdbacks
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 15, 2011

I bought these to match the curtain rods that I also purchased and they matched/worked perfectly. I couldn't be happier!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Holdbacks
 from California,  Oct 6, 2010

Order came quickly, was just as advertised. Very good experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 2, 2010

I like these curtian holdbacks. The design and weight of them is lovely and looks expensive. The reason they get 4 stars instead of five is that they came with a price tag from another retailer that was slightly LOWER than what I paid. With the great, inexpensive shipping, it was probably still a deal. All things considered, I would buy these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Tiebacks
 from Coudersport,PA,  Jan 6, 2010

I absolutely love the tie backs. The quality is great and the style is so beautiful. They were very easy to put up as well. One trademark I have grown to love about Overstock is the ease of ordering, the inexpensive and speedy shipping and the quality of the products. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from NC,  Dec 30, 2009

I own the marseille style:I just put up a couple set of these for my front office windows. They look fabulous, visitors notice the window treatment immediately. Build quality seems solid and the price can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Orlando, Florida,  Dec 13, 2009

I loved these holdbacks as well as the curtain rods that match them! Great buy and good product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought