Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy on drape clip rings
 from Silicon Valley, CA,  Jun 30, 2010

Excellent quality, heavy, sturdy metal rings with clips to easily hang drapes--get the Pottery Barn look with less cost!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do the job
 from Frederick, MD,  Feb 6, 2012

This do the job as intended. I ordered three sets for two windows, thus hanging four panels, and it was very simple. I used 10 clips per panel. Plus they have a good hold on the fabric, so I'm not worried that the curtain will fall, and they are the color I hoped for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Ring Clib
 from Stamford, CT,  Nov 29, 2011

The clips were good for their purpose. They are medium weight clips and work well with my medium weight curtain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, some clips had become unattached to the ring, but it was easier to slip them back together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertized
 from Northern Michigan,  Sep 14, 2011

The product was as advertized and shipped and received promptly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant curtain rings
 from Greater Philadelphia Area,  Jul 8, 2011

These curtain rings are elegant. I especially love the color. They are sturdy and well-made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The Harrington Curtain Clip Rings arrived and within short order I hung my new curtains. Could not have been easier to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Cohoes,NY,  Nov 30, 2010

Received these curtain clip rings promptly and packaged well. True to color and description. Good Buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain rod & rings
 from Florida,  Jul 17, 2010

Love love the curtain rod & rings. The rod is very long and very sturdy. No sagging! The rings slide easily over the rod. Love the bronze as am changing eveything in LR over to bronze. Will order more rods. So nice to finally have quality curtain rods that look great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Hangers - nice color
 from Parshall CO,  Feb 1, 2010

These curtain hangers are a little heavier than I expected. Not the cheap sort - sturdy. Best for a larger/long curtain. Color is nice. I got the bronze.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Great
 from Colonial Beach, VA,  Dec 30, 2009

A few of the rings came off of the hooks but easy to put back on and with some needle-nose pliers you can tighten them up.. They look great with the rod I bought. Seem a bit expensive but I really didn't shop around for them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harrington Curtain Clip Rings
 from nj,  Apr 9, 2009

Great! Just what I hoped for! If you are looking for a chocolatey color with copper undertones, this is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great clip rings
 from Meadville, PA,  Mar 11, 2009

nice, good price, goes well with our decor. This was a breeze to use, very modern look and adds ambiance to our living room and family room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Very Good Deal
 from Bethesda, MD,  Nov 19, 2008

These clips are exactly as claimed. They are attractive and sturdy and best off all, they are priced right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top