Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Connellsville, PA,  Dec 8, 2011

These are definately a designer type rod. I have purchased many rods in my life and the quality of this is excellent. I love how classic they look and how sturdy they are. I have a lot of heavier draperies and there is no give whatsoever. These are great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Missouri,  Sep 13, 2011

This is an elegant, yet beefy, curtain rod that will dress up your window. Assembly is quick and easy. There were some scratches on the rod I received, but I simply turned them to the back...out of sight, out of mind. I also ordered the matching drapery rings, and I'm really happy with the entire purchase. Overstock comes through again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, despite some scratches on the rod.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rod
 from Meadville, PA,  Feb 26, 2009

Good value for the price. This is a pack of 2 for our 2 big windows but Overstock only sent us 1. They have great customer service though and were able to fix the problem right away. Rods are sturdy and look a lot more expensive than what we paid for them. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Best price I could find
 from NH,  Sep 19, 2013

Why are curtain rods so expensive?! This one caught my attention because it looked nice and was a much better price than at any of the standard box stores. It was very easy to put up, looks wonderful, and was the best price I could find. I only have light linen sheers hanging from them so I can't speak to heavy curtains- but I feel like these are VERY sturdy and would do whatever job you need them to. The rubbed bronze finish is very classy looking and finales are simple and classic.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great rod
 from Upstate NY,  Sep 8, 2013

This is a super solid well made curtain rod. Definitely worth the money!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful curtain rod
 from Saint Louis Mo,  Jun 6, 2013

At first I was skeptical that it would look like the pic. I was shocked. its beautiful!!! I put it up by myself. I love this rod and would by another one if anything ever happened to it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same color as in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I didnt think it would be as sturdy as it is. It was easy to put up and holds my curtains without bending.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adjustable curtain rod set
 from western NC,  May 15, 2013

This was bought for a design client. They are sturdy and the extra-long length worked perfectly to cover an oversized French door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice strong rod
 from Minnestoa,  Feb 27, 2013

This is a great rod, strong and perfect for a big window or I am using it over my patio door. I love that I can adjust it to fit the length I want. It look more expensive then it was. Love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and great for a big window or patio door
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Added stylish touch to m room. Also purchased the blackout curtains in red that drape beautifully over adjustable curtain rod. Like the fact that it is adjustable so can be fitted to another window if needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, very versatile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain rod
 from Auburn, WA,  Jul 11, 2012

Very satisfied with the rods we purchased. High quality and look great in our living and dining rooms

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color very accurate to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality very satisfied
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description very accurate to product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtain Rod
 from GA,  Mar 28, 2012

I needed a rod for curtains I bought for my daughter. This was perfect and so much easier than running to several stores to find one that worked. The price was great. Shipping was quick and my daughter loves the drapes (also bought through Overstock) and the rod

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links