Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
elegant and comfortable
 from chicago,  Nov 18, 2012

I could never imagine I will have such a beautiful bedroom on an affordable price like this. I was looking for pieces separately, but then I found this whole and complete bedroom set for my new room. All pieces are solid, massive and beautiful, on a high quality that is hard to find nowadays. The bed is really comfortable and all the drawers have enough storage space. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what needed
 from california,  Nov 15, 2012

After moving into my new studio apartment I decided to change all existing furniture. I had everything ordered except the bedroom furniture. I could not decide the style, look and I had a limited budget. As everything was from Overstock, I made a search for bedroom furniture and here it was. This beautiful set is now mine and I love it. Enough drawers and an extremely comfortable bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the great design
 from queens,  Nov 12, 2012

This bedroom set has that great look and design we imagined into our weekend house bedroom. I ordered it and soon after the order the set arrived in perfect quality. Once we assembled all the parts and placed them in the right position the room became amazing. Fresh, modern and really comfortable. Just what a bedroom needs to be. Comfortable bed and enough storage drawers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delivery Nightmare
 from Columbus, MS,  Oct 30, 2012

This product was described as being made of solid wood but it is primarily particle board with a heavy paint. Upon delivery my dresser was damaged. Spoke to Overstock and they were very helpful and had another dresser located and sent within a couple weeks. The second dresser arrived damage as well and was missing an entire corner and had a hole punched in the back of it. Spoke to Overstock again and they located a third dresser and had it delivered within two weeks. This dresser also arrived damaged! Called Overstock and they stated that they did not have any more of these dressers available to deliver so game my a credit back to my card. In addition, the side rails for the bed were never shipped as well as the slats and wood blocks that prop up the slats. This took two additional calls to remedy and was extremely frustrating. Overstock did give me a $100 credit for my troubles but I think they need to reevaluate the delivery system and some of the third party delivery companies for poor shipping practices creating customer dissatisfaction!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product was described as real wood but it is particle board with heavy paint on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really great quality
 from california,  Jun 28, 2012

I bought this product because of my wife, she was buzzing me all the time that our bed is uncomfortable, its outdated, we need a change, so here we are with this set shipped, assembled, tried out. Well as much as I don’t want to admit, she was right, once again. Amazing set, not to mention the comfortable bed. All I can do is recommend, good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size for my small bedroom
 from houston,  Jun 26, 2012

This set has the perfect size for my small bedroom. It has only functional pieces and an amazing look. I always prefer simplicity and classic design, and this bedroom set brings these two together. The quality is top, the construction solid and durable, and the bed highly comfortable. The price was way too affordable and assembling it easier than expected. I made a really great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous set for my bedroom
 from colorado,  Jun 17, 2012

I am so happy that I could find an amazing, massive and top quality bedroom set as all I can see around is expensive and low quality fabrications. I wanted to have quality and beauty for my money and this is what I received. This bedroom set has everything that can give me the daily comfort, large and spacey drawers, a large an highly comfortable bed, and an overall look of classic finesse and elegance. Thank you so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not only beautiful but highly useful
 from los angeles,  Jun 14, 2012

I finally found a bedroom set that is not only beautiful but top quality and highly useful. The stands have enough drawers for the clothes and every accessory and the wood material is all top quality, solid and durable. The design is simple and looks amazing in my bedroom. I always prefer black furniture as they are elegant and beautiful, but this set is really the top choice. The bed is large enough and comfortable, giving me the best night sleep and rest I need. Assembling was easier than expected, and once finished I received the best set ever. The minimalist design and beautiful elements can be seen only when arrived, but even in picture this bedroom set with the numerous drawers looks amazing. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bedroom set
 from boston,  Jun 11, 2012

I adore my new bedroom set. The color is amazing and what is more important, the solid wood material is top quality and durable. I love the simple and elegant look of each and every piece and the small well built decorative and useful details. The bed is really comfortable and the stands have enough storage space without taking up large space in the room. This is the bedroom set every room needs, having no additional pieces only what is needed. Top quality, elegant design and comfort. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet dreams in style
 from new jersey,  Jun 6, 2012

This is the best bedroom set ever. The quality is way better than expected and the pieces are just as beautiful as shown. I only order online from Overstock as the prices are way better than anywhere else and shipping really fast. This bedroom set has everything needed in a room, nothing more or less. The pieces are massive that hives them a full and rich aspect and the bed large enough to sleep in comfortably. With these pieces I received a comfortable yet elegant and beautiful bedroom. Finally I have enough storage space with the drawers and the look I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought