Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Attractive Bedroom Set
 from Lake Worth, FL,  May 21, 2013

Beautiful bedroom set in soft black - referenced as modern, but has a traditional look as well. This bedroom set would look great in any decor, or a variety of home styles. Because it's not over-embellished, any type of bedding looks good (I purchased a pewter/silver comforter set for a different look, but also goes well with an existing set in a soft sand color). Used a standard mattress & box spring set, and the sleigh bed sits nice and high, but not over-the top, so you can still view your TV when watching in bed. Drawer space is just fine - also, because it's such a neutral set, you can add a bedroom chair, bench, artwork, etc. and it fits in and blends well. It's a very "today" look & style and could show up on any HGTV design show, perfectly - with its simple, stylish lines. I made the right selection on this bedroom set - it looks good & feels good - very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly - Soft Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect Description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic bargain and high quality set
 from Maryland,  Nov 6, 2012

This set was very easy to set up and looks great. Sturdy and durable. Very easily assembled and shipped to my door. Looks even better in person than it does on the site. Great bargain and well worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and top quality
 from new york,  Jun 28, 2012

If you need a good night sleep, in a comfortable bed, and you want to enjoy having assorted furniture around you, then this is the choice for you. Itís solid comfort, elegant, amazing. I bought the whole set, assembled it, slept in the bed. Guess what happened? No more struggling at night, no more wake ups because of the bed, just easy and relaxing sleep. Absolute amazing set, never regretted the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all top quality pieces
 from boston,  Jun 26, 2012

I am really happy I found this amazing king size bedroom set. The bed is huge, amazing looking and highly comfortable, giving me the place where I can rest and sleep like a baby all night long. The drawers are really useful to store and the are all massive and durable, with a simple and elegant design. Every single piece looks great and together they give the harmony and relaxing look my bedroom needs. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality and comfort
 from dallas,  Jun 17, 2012

I received the perfect bedroom set on the price of an extensible sofa. This set has a great and elegant look made of top quality and useful pieces. Our bedroom needs nothing more as we have a comfortable bed, I have a mirror and lots of storage drawers. I was surprised by the price and quality of this set. The bed is huge and comfortable. giving us the space to have the best night sleep. Finally I received what I order and what is promised to me: comfort, beauty and affordability. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the most beautiful bedroom set
 from texas,  Jun 15, 2012

After long years I finally managed to get my small apartment. As it is small I needed to find compact and useful pieces just as this amazing bedroom set. I adore the simplicity of the pieces, the beautiful design and color combination. The drawers have enough storage space and the bed is perfect to sleep in the most comfortable way possible. What I like the most is the really massive material construction of the pieces that makes them last for a long time. All elegant and simple giving together my dream bedroom. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top quality and beautiful
 from queens,  Jun 14, 2012

I always search for simplicity so when I found this simple and amazing looking bedroom set I knew it will be my new bedroom furniture. Even if the color is black my room received a fresh look with all these pieces. There is nothing more needed near this set as there are enough drawers for my things to be stored. The bed looks beautiful and it is large enough for the both of us to sleep in the most comfortable way possible. I have to admit I was shocked by the price as it was too good to be true. I received top quality on an affordable price. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best order ever
 from san francisco,  Jun 6, 2012

I usually do not order online, but when it comes to furniture I always come here. This bedroom set was just what I needed after moving, and the price is way better than I expected. Shipping was fast and although I was afraid of the pieces it was easy and quick to assemble. I really like that the pieces are solid and massive as this is what makes them look so natural, full and amazing. The bed is comfortable and more, it is huge. Thanks guys.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top