Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rustic Awesomeness!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 12, 2014

I am a fan of the Adnet Mirror (round leather strap mirror), but felt that everyone had it in their space or magazine. I wanted that softer rounded mirror look and found this one. It has a very rustic feel with it's rusted-like metal frame and rope. As someone mentioned before, the mirror DOES NOT hang off the top "bolt", but more as a picture frame from the back. The top "bolt" is more for visual aesthetics, which I like - plus I believe it would be too heavy of a mirror to hang purely by the "bolt."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic bathroom mirror
 Dec 21, 2014

Love this mirror. Looks great in the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Mirror
 Aug 2, 2016

This mirror is great. Looks great. Rustic. Easy to hang. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Jul 25, 2016

This is a wonderful statement piece in my entry foyer. I've gotten countless compliments on it!! It is heavy and very well made but I was able to hang it myself with ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Mirror
 Jul 19, 2016

This mirror is absolutely gorgeous & looks perfect in our downstairs' bathroom. Would highly recommend & purchase again. Great price, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jul 15, 2016

This mirror is perfect in my living room. I needed something to balance out the design in the make over of our living room. I love the metal and rope components of this mirror. It looks old yet fresh at the same time. Friends and family have commented on how awesome it looks. I would guess most would think it cost a couple of hundred easily. I have been buying from Overstock for a while now and honestly, the prices are incredible, the quality is outstanding and my home is looking good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror just as expected!
 Jul 13, 2016

This Mirror is beautiful. Good quality, looks great, we have it on our guest bathroom and it gives it the perfect rustic industrial look we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this for my rustic bath.
 Jun 10, 2016

Good quality. Looks great. I am putting it with cowboy toilet paper holder, towel rack and hooks for bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror!
 May 14, 2016

This piece is perfect in my studio. I receive complements on it all the time. The description is spot on and the rope is authentic unlike other mirrors similar to this I've seen where the rope is basically a string. I would order this again in a heart beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 May 5, 2016

Matched my other one perfectly!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful look!
 Mar 27, 2016

This mirror is beautiful! Only problem is the finish. There are some spots that look like the finish was rubbed off in a few spots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror
 Feb 15, 2016

Love the shape, color and rope of this mirror. It looks great in my guest bedroom over a console.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 8, 2016

I'm using this mirror for a display tray on our dining room table, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love!
 Jan 19, 2016

This mirror is perfect! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 Jan 4, 2016

Gorgeous Restoration Hardware-esque mirror

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mirror
 Dec 11, 2015

Bought two of these for our bathroom and love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 10, 2015

Great mix of elegant and rustic. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Mirror
 Nov 24, 2015

I like this mirror, it adds a lot of character to my "steampunk nautical" bathroom. The rim is deeper than what I thought it would be, a good 2 inches, and the rope quite a bit longer than it appears in the image. no room between sink and light to hang it as intended so the rope just lays over it and it looks fine. Reason for 4 stars, is when you step back to view upper body, there is some distortion. Otherwise, I'm quite happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror
 Nov 19, 2015

As expected. Looks great in foyer! Would purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely well made.
 Nov 4, 2015

I switched the rope to something smaller just because it went better with my decor. Way nice mirror really classed up my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought