Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great table
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 4, 2011

love using this table......was fairly simple to put together but make sure you don't mix up the bolts. They are different lengths. Like the look it gives my scrapbooking/crafts room.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking desk but a real pain to assemble
 from Barre, VT,  Jun 29, 2011

I ordered this desk for my spare bedroom wanting something small enough to fit in a room with other furniture but big enough to accomedate a computer, some framed pictures and books. The size is great and once assembled it looks just like the picures. However, this thing is a serious hassle to put together even though it only consists of 11 pieces! The trouble lies in the fact that the holes drilled don't line up well at all and that the screws have to fit into these metal circle things provided or they just spin (and the circle things have to be lined up just so). I am not a carpenter by any means but I'm used to puting things together (including those crazy baby strollers and other products) and I was so frustrated with this desk - it took me about 4 hours broken out over two nights. If you're looking for a great deal than buy this desk but make sure you've already gotten your hubby' to agree to put it together for you before it arrives! :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value product.
 from Northern Virginia,  Jan 25, 2012

This desk works well as a craft and sewing table. The material is sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color compared well (white is white).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All parts included, assembly guidelines clear, sturdy desk.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Materials and dimensions matched description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal !
 from New York, NY,  May 30, 2011

This piece is a great desk for this price. Assembly instructions are clear and the piece feels sturdy. My daughter loves it and admired its shape. Desk shipped quicker than I thought with no chips scratches etc. It was packed by a pro. I would have no problem recommending this piece or Overstock.com

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great study area for daughter!
 Aug 16, 2016

This has held up very well, moved 1800 miles and it moved with us and has held up for 4 years still sturdy and looks like new

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job...
 Jul 3, 2016

Needed a "vanity" and thought this would work. The instructions for assembly were not great and I had a couple of do-overs to get it right. Not as sturdy as I would have hoped but it serves its purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beth
 Apr 29, 2016

Desk is sturdy and easy to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple, clean lines
 Feb 8, 2016

easy to put together. nice size for the bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white desk
 Jan 7, 2016

It was what I wanted, wished it had draws though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a small room.
 May 4, 2015

The item was easy to assemble and fits perfectly in our small room. Very sturdy too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk
 May 1, 2015

This has been a great little desk for my daughter. It was easy to put together and all partts and pieces were there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 2, 2015

Not a very substantial desk. It came apart after about 6 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy campers!
 Dec 27, 2014

Delivered promptly: easy to assemble; very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Desk
 from Denver, NC,  Nov 4, 2014

Awesome little desk perfect for any space. Purchased for my daughters room and she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A frame desk
 from Florida,  Aug 16, 2014

Great desk for small spaces. It was quite easy to put together and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little desk
 from Verona, NJ,  Apr 23, 2014

This is a great little desk. I use it every day! Very sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice desk
 from Virginia,  Mar 7, 2014

Got this desk for our 15 year-old daughter, the desk is perfect size, the top has enough space for her to use her laptop and have her school books open at the same time. The material is very strong and it is very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk
 from Cincinnati,  Mar 19, 2013

I was a little bit hesitant to order furniture online because I prefer to look at the product and make sure its what I want. I placed the order and I was keep up to date via ups. It took about a week just as they told me. It came very well packed the corners where protected and it look really nice. There was no missing pieces or anything negative I got to say about it. At least not so far. My friend put it together for me in like 15 minutes, since I am not very good at building furniture. The only thing I wish, was for the desk to be a bit wider the depth I noticed in most desks it's about 20 inches deep. Four inches more would have make it perfect. I totally recommend this desk mostly for small spaces works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice white color the same as the one in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality feel nice, strong, and steady.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly how I expected
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 19, 2013

This desk is perfect we got two of them for our office and they are great with the shelving on the side. Took me about an hour to put two of them together, very easy. The white finish is very nice and the surface space is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Desk
 from Seattle,  Jan 17, 2013

The desk is nice and worth the price. It will serve well for my son for years to come. The paint job is good and it is not cheaply made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought