Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique Rack
 from Apex, NC,  Jan 16, 2011

I bought two of these "s" shaped wine racks for my basement bar. We have two large plasma TVs on a wall which has a brick arch so there was little room left for conventional type wine racks. My husband found these on the web so we ordered two. They arrived within days of placing the order even though it was right before Christmas. They are well made, look great with my bar decor and were easy to hang. We did buy stronger wall anchors but that was our choice. I would encourage you to buy this item if you are looking at it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Indiana,  Jun 7, 2012

I ordered 2 of these wine racks. The quality was very poor on both. Also one of them was damaged when they arived but there was no damage to the outside of the box. I was very disappointed as they looked really nice online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality. Where places were supposed to be smooth they were lumpy.(the only way I can think to describe them)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Look wise it was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY POOR Quality
 from ga,  Nov 18, 2013

They say that it make out wood NOT, very poor quality. Love the style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Design
 from San Francisco,CA,  Jan 10, 2012

Wine Rack with a very original design , displays Wine Bottels beautifully .Doesn't take up too much space. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good craftsmanship , easy to hang , sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Wine Rack
 Apr 3, 2016

This wine rack is modern, yet curvy and fun. If you want to break up all the "clean lines" in your home or you're looking for a dark-stained wine rack, this will do the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this wine rack!
 Jan 24, 2016

I was hopeful, but unsure how we'd like this, but we love it! Sturdy, unique, and beautiful. A great fit for our new home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wine Rack
 Dec 18, 2015

Everyone that comes over comments on how stylish and unique this wine rack is. Quick delivery and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art Lover
 Nov 10, 2015

The design is unique and contemporary. It adds to the richness of the dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Oct 17, 2015

Love this hanging in my dinning room, though it was very difficult to hang (lining up both slider hooks at same time)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Rack
 Oct 6, 2015

Beautiful! Even better than the picture. Great look for any wall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wine and wood lover
 Jun 25, 2015

heavy, attractive, makes a bold statement ....probable would be equally impressive if loaded with other decorative bottles ie: imported olive oil...vinegars etc

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Creative design
 Jun 3, 2015

Artistic way to store and display wine collection

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wine rack
 May 5, 2015

It is so cool, very well made . love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item was made not from the asian hardwoods
 Feb 9, 2015

Item was returned. This item was made not from the asian hardwoods as described, but from cheep plywood and other composed materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect conversation piece
 Jan 16, 2015

Holds wine and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp wine rack
 Jan 10, 2015

It looks great on a narrow wall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Storage and Art all in ONE!
 from Syracuse, IN,  Aug 28, 2014

I love being able to see a portion of my wine collection on the wall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinning accents
 from Miami, Florida,  May 22, 2014

Arrived on time. Produce quality wa beeter than I had imagined. very slim lines and well made. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall wine rack
 from NY/NJ,  Feb 18, 2014

The overall style is very pretty and unique but I found it after I purchased it, It was on Amazon for less price, very disappointing as I often purchase from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall art for my wine!
 from Mahopac, NY,  Dec 10, 2013

A little more than I wanted to pay but I am happy I did. It looks great and keeps my little wine collection safe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought