Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Much smaller than it looks
 Oct 27, 2015

I really like the look of the rack, and it's fairly easy to assemble alone. However, it's much shorter than it looks in the photo. I would give this 5 stars if it were about 6 inches taller overall. Also, the rack which holds the wine glasses is too short and many of my higher end glasses are too long and instead of hanging, they just sit on the rack below it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 Sep 27, 2015

I really like this wine rack. It was easy to assemble and I did it alone. The instructions were easy to follow. The only negative is the racks cannot accommodate larger bottles of wine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Sep 1, 2015

One of my favorite overstock finds! Cute and functional - it really stores a lot of wine bottles and glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for entertaining!
 Aug 30, 2015

We love our new bar cart and have received so many compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jul 14, 2015

This is a high quality bar cart, not a cheap product at all -- a great value at this price point. You'll notice immediately how heavy the shipping box is, this is not a lightweight item. It is Ikea-like in it's assembly process and you have to pay close attention to the setup because if you switch the direction of the poles accidentally, like I did, you'll have to take it apart and start again. But if you are careful, this is not difficult to assemble. It is attractive and again does not look cheap at all and the wine storage space is fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic cart, fantastic price
 Jul 3, 2015

Cart looks rich and expensive. It's a beautiful addition to our dining room. Easy to put together and great instructions and parts packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 8, 2016

I love this. Looks great in my dining room to hold wedding gifts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 5, 2016

It really dresses up my dining room and looks luxurious yet modern. Also easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L. Wilcox
 Jul 28, 2016

Nice cart for the price! Sturdy and well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and looks great
 Jul 24, 2016

This Wine Bar Cart was easy to put together in less than an hour. The pieces were well marked and all parts fit perfectly. The finished product is very stable as well as functional and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Disappointment
 Jul 1, 2016

The box arrived very beaten and torn. The pieces seemed to be in good shape, but no matter how I tried to assemble the pieces I couldn't get the cart squared so the shelves would not fit in place. Returning this and will think twice about buying something like this on-line in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very short
 Jun 20, 2016

a lot smaller than it looks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great
 May 3, 2016

Easy assembly, looks really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 9, 2016

Great conversation piece! So reasonably priced!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Cart
 Mar 15, 2016

I love my bar cart! I wish it was a little higher but overall it's beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trust officer
 Mar 15, 2016

This item is awesome, well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B. King
 Mar 14, 2016

Beautiful piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the Job, but Prepare to Dust
 Feb 27, 2016

Excellent piece for the price. Sturdy with locking wheels. Great wine bar for wine bottles with "shoulders", but smooth necked wine bottles slide out of the slightly tipped racks and I did not consider the fact that it would entail considerable dusting weekly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, good quality
 Feb 17, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised by this piece. I was looking at carts in the $3-400 price range and was happy to find this. Pros: good quality and looks beautiful once put together. Cons: takes some time and patience to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 Feb 8, 2016

Fits my decor perfectly...I fit more in and on it than expected. Nice piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought