Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love our Upton Home Trinity Walnut Fold-away Bar
 from Ocala FL,  May 23, 2014

This cabinet was just what we were looking for. I was so fed up with having to pull all the bottles out of the kitchen cabinet to get the vodka in the back. This new bar is compact when closed and spacious when open. Everything is at your fingertips. We had a party shortly after our purchase and everyone just loved the bar set up. It's a great value and I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar!
 from bronx, ny,  Jul 31, 2013

This bar is very nice. Fairly easy to put together, and made of good quality wood. No cheap stuff. Also, it's an interesting piece because with the top folded in and the doors closed, most people won't even know what it is. Then BAM An entire bar set complete with all your favorite poisons. Definitely worth a shot if you are interested in having a small yet functional bar set-up in your apartment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Useful!!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 11, 2013

This is not very good for bottle storage! Only the top 2 shelves of the side cabinets are tall enough to hold a standard size bottle of alcohol- which means you can offer only 4 bottles- what kind of bar is that?? What are the other 4 shelves supposed to hold? Very disappointed with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY GOOD FOR OUR PURPOSES
 from CALIFORNIA,  Jul 11, 2014

This product was more useful to store my shot glasses and highball glasses. Utilization in a small space was what we wanted and what we got, so we have no complaints in this area. We placed the shelves on the bottom, and that was more appriate to add alchol to the top of the bar. As advertised we did not place it on the wall and found that keeping it on the floor was more appropriate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy!
 from nj,  Apr 25, 2013

I am happy with this product. It did take time to put together, but came out great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality of wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Virginia,  Feb 9, 2013

Fits perfect where I anticipated for it to go in my place. However a set of holes were not alined for the screws but that did not discourge having the item. Great hide away for all my adult beverages :^)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The description color of the item was exact no issues.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of this item is very sturdy and dependable for its use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? All that was said about the item was exact no issues.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar
 Jul 27, 2016

Love this bar! The folding feature is Fabulous and storage is great. Didn't use the drawers, could use the area for more storage for us. Looks awesome. Other thing it was missing a couple of screws, went to hardware store and something to replace them. Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 Jun 9, 2016

Everything is GREAT and Looks AWESOME in the house!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set up
 Jan 25, 2016

Was easy to put together exit for the bottom part with the tiny screws. One end up braking but overall it's a nice piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fold away bar
 Dec 2, 2015

This bar is perfect for small spaces and it holds quite a few items. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roxanne B
 Nov 26, 2015

Purchased for birthday gift for my husband. It fits perfect where he wanted it and loves it. He had to get a new hinge that was broken but no big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olivia
 Oct 20, 2015

Beautiful piece of furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar
 from Ca.,  Apr 3, 2013

Cheap, first time I was not happy with a purchase from overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Disappointed! Screws broke, after 3 hours putting it together the wood split! Sent back!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from south dakota,  Mar 21, 2013

I love this piece. Looks great in our home. Have bought several items at Overstock and been happy with all of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality..easy assembly..and great storage space
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks just like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fold-away bar, but...
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 7, 2013

Fold-away bar works nicely. Left door magnet does not close the door. Appears the polarity was not checked! Not a lot of room for larger bottles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok, but door magnet not effective
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bar is just what I was looking for(GREAT).
 from buffalo,New York,  Feb 4, 2013

If your looking for a nice cabnet to store liquer this is the one for you. I like the fact that it folds away and doesn't look like a bar.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality not real wood but great looking and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Build and Rustic
 from New York, NY,  Nov 19, 2012

Pros: Really easy to build as the shelves and drawers are already pre-built. The wood has a nice reddish undertone. Cons: Mine arrived chipped in two areas. I didn't bother Overstock customer service with complaints since I didn't want to have to go through the trouble of returning it for a refund or replacement. The chips could be filled with putty. Overall, the piece looks great, and the wood has a rustic feel that gives it a nice character. The inside is spacious and fits several bottles and wine glasses. It folds in nicely so that it doesn't take up much space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. slightly chipped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 21, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought