Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wine
 Jul 25, 2016

Nice and interesting looking wine rack. I always get great comments about it from our guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Jun 13, 2016

I love this and goes great with the chic style of my formal dining. nice eye catching design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stacey
 Jun 11, 2016

True to picture, great but.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 6, 2016

Very unique design, and attention to detail that it displays. Definitely a conversation piece. Worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
add a little character
 Mar 17, 2016

Great buy! simple way to add a little something to my kitchen wall. looks super cute decorated with string lights for parties, holidays or special ocasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JB
 Mar 2, 2016

Perfect décor for my wall. It holds up great and gives my place a little more art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Dec 18, 2015

I ordered this wine rack 3 years ago and i still love it! It fits perfectly with decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Walla Walla, WA,  Jun 7, 2014

I use this in my bar area to sore my bottles of hard liquor, and it works GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, compact wine rack
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Dec 31, 2013

Very smart wine rack, great use of unused space in your home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned same day it arrived
 from Des Plaines, Il.,  Sep 26, 2013

I returned this item the same day it arrived because I did not expect it to be black, did not fit with my decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from MA,  Jun 25, 2013

This was bought as a gift and was well received, such a great artistic piece that server both as a decoration and wine holder, deff a conversation piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Rack
 from MI,  Jun 11, 2013

I love this but my husband does not think it is sturdy enough to hang on wall with full bottles of wine in it as it only has one screw. So, it sits under my bed. I should return it...but think it is over time to do so, so not sure what I will do with it now?? I would not suggest ordering this. But, I do love the funky style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black yup
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very artsy, but not sturdy for hanging on wall, only one screw area.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ?? maybe I did not read well enough to learn it only had one screw connection
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conversation piece
 from Cumberland, RI,  May 28, 2013

I purchased this wine rack just before Christmas. I had a ton of company and not one person went without saying how unique and beautiful it was. It truly is a great conversation piece. I liked it on the website, I love it in my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wine wall decor.
 from Corpus Christi,Tx,  May 19, 2013

Great looking simple wall decor. Unfortunately, the first unit I got was missing one wine cradle. Sent it back and got the right one. Very happy with the final look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy to accomodate wine bottles.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great space saver! Received several compliments.
 from North Hollywood, CA,  Mar 8, 2013

This was a great find. Easy to install. Sturdy. Strong. I display my favorite wines like art. Saves space. Very happy. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong. Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On par.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Cahokia , IL.,  Mar 5, 2013

I just love my new wine racks and they go very well in the room that I put them . Everyone who visit ask me where did I get them and of course I tell them Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Juct perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this wine rack!
 from Irving, TX,  Feb 11, 2013

This wine rack is so unique and fit perfectly in my home! I love the way it looks filled up and can display the wine. I also love how they are stored neck down, which is supposed to be thecorrect way, so nothing settles on the bottom. (?..haha) either way, It's very sturdy and looks great. Must have! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
interesting
 from Brighton, Colorado,  Jan 25, 2013

this product is very well made. The only issue we had was where the mounting hardware is located to attach to the wall . Difficult to get to, otherwise they look great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this wine rack!
 from Burlington, VT,  Dec 22, 2012

Love this wine rack! It looks amazing on the wall and creates a nice focal point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Texas,  Nov 30, 2012

Ordered this as a wedding present. Bride and groom loved it because it was unusual and suited their artsy personalities (groom is a sculptor in his free time).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought