Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap veneer over particle board
 from New York, NY,  Oct 4, 2011

Obviously this is not an expensive piece of furniture, but it's also more expensive than some things that are probably better quality. This end table is made of particle board with a veneer that doesn't even stay stuck to the product. Don't waste your money unless you plan to put the veneer back on yourself when it inevitably peels off. (Mine started peeling within months, by the way, and this piece of furniture has never gotten much wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality. It's made of particle board with a veneer that comes off very soon.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pyramid Trunk End Table
 from Muncy, PA,  Mar 19, 2010

I was very pleased with the Pyramid Trunk end table. It looked exactly like the picture on your website. It arrived in a timely manner after I ordered it. It was very easy to assemble. My husband and I had it all assembled in 45 minutes. I really love it and it looks really nice in my living room. I would recommend this product to anyone. I have my living room decorated country and it fits right in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Oct 12, 2015

For the price, it is sturdy and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really sturdy
 Jul 21, 2015

Attaching the lid is tricky but the overall effect is awesome. Very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 Jun 26, 2015

Love it. Easy to construct and looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night stand
 May 19, 2015

Love this rustic looking night stand. The storage is a definite plus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 May 1, 2015

Very easy to put together and great color. Just like the picture. Nice addition to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Mansfield, LA,  Sep 27, 2014

Very nice, high quality end table. Nice amount of storage inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice end table
 from Clio, MI,  Dec 27, 2013

This table was mostly what I expected it to be. Very solid construction and hardware. It is a little darker than the image showed by still matches nicely with my living room. Assembly was pretty easy and only took about 15 minutes to put together. The storage is a nice plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great as an end table
 from Little D, OK,  Mar 19, 2013

I purchased this trunk end table after reading several reviews. Many said the color was darker than pictured which is what I was hoping for and was pleased with a more cinnamon color than in the photo. All the pieces were included and none were damaged. The drilled holes lined up perfectly and all hardware was included. It took my husband about 30 minutes to put together while watching American Idol will minimal assistance from me. It is helpful to have a 2nd set of hands to hold sides together while screwing in the screws. The instructions we lacking in some areas however, if you have assembled any furniture previously, you will have no trouble figuring out. Originally I was concerned how the wood grain would look or if the stain would be even. I have purchased assembly-required furniture previously with a stained wood grain that looked terrible for much more than I paid for this trunk. It was not the case for this item ~ the stain and wood grain have an even, rich look. I really like this piece, it makes a nice accent to the sitting area in my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color is more cinnamon-
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think is it good quality item. Looks more expensive than it is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description/measurements were correct.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color off
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Sep 15, 2010

The color is darker and more red than shown in photo. The head of one of the screws had no groove so I had to search for one in the garage. The pre-drilled holes for the hardware on the lid did not match that of the base. I had to pre-drill new holes careful not to show original pre-drilled holes. Nice looking piece of furniture, I only wish it was manufactured more carefully. Manufacturer should include a extra screw like many other furniture makers do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Table w/Storage
 Jun 23, 2016

Did not come with assembly instructions, probably should have but it was easy to assemble. Looks great. Love the added benefit of storage. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upton Pyramid Trunk End Table
 Jun 7, 2016

This trunk end table, looks better in person then in its picture! Amazing value for the money. Sturdy construction, easy to assemble, plenty of storage space inside! Perfect for where I needed it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MsConni
 May 24, 2016

Just like the picture perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Functional.
 Nov 27, 2015

This item was just as described. Not too difficult to assemble, and has a good bit of storage space. Has a nice craftsman style look to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage
 Aug 7, 2015

I needed extra storage in my home office and could use an end table so this worked perfect. I use plastic tubs to keep all my extra cables and PC stuff stored away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homemakeover
 Jul 13, 2015

I love this piece; however, I could not rate it higher because the spring for the lid did not work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sylvia
 May 14, 2015

nice piece, however, the pre drilled holes for handle on one side, not even close to being correct.Quality assurance missed this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took some time to assemble, but definitely solid!
 from Middletown, DE,  Oct 4, 2013

Quality trunk table. Its height is a bit too high for where it was intended, but overall, I'm pleased with it's construction & design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality materials and easy to assemble
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 14, 2013

I had purchased a trunk several years ago that is the same style as this end table. It is finished well and was easy to assemble and will be a good piece of furniture for many years to come. Definately a purchase worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the website was very close to the color of the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid wood and good quality hardware. Easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought