Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 20, 2011

Great buy. Easy to install and works great in our home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Real product color is dull compared to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall wine rack looks amazing!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 18, 2011

This wine rack looks great on our wall. As shown in the picture, the wine goes in upside down and the bottles, depending on their shape, may or may not stand vertically. That is, the wire closures you slip the bottle neck into are big to accommodate all wine bottles, so it's a loose fit. The colors are nice and earthy. Wall anchors seems study. Wine rack is made of very light metal. Overall, I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is the same as shown online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product seems good. Metal may be a little flimsy, but looks alright.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a nice piece to decorate in the kitchen.
 Aug 23, 2016

My husband and I like it a lot. It is a nice piece of decoration and holds the wine bottles nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S. Crow
 Jul 10, 2016

Best used with monkey/gorilla hooks to hold the weight of bottles without big hikes in the wall. Looks great and gets compliments all the time as guests pass it coming in my apt whereas it's over a small console in my entryway/dining room area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 21, 2016

The color are a little bit darker,but I like it anyway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unimpressed
 Apr 19, 2016

I was very excited to add this to my new home because the colors would match the color combo I have in the room, I was very disappointed when opening the package to find that the colors all look almost the same & the paint looks very dull & flat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome wall art
 Jan 27, 2016

I actually own 3 of these and we have created a "wine wall". The colors are more muted, which I really like. Goes well with our oil rubbed bronze light fixture. I am a bit of an artsy personality so I like this "functional" art work, 3 dimensional vibe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 Oct 23, 2015

This was a gift for my husband a few years ago and he still looooovveeeess it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
center of attention
 Oct 14, 2015

every loves it always the topic of conversation. I have it for 3 years in excellent condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luv luv
 May 22, 2015

awesome on the wall and super different

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting...
 Feb 24, 2015

I was afraid the colors would not blend in the spot I had picked out for this but it turns out they are almost too muted/dark on my corner wall. That said, everyone that comes into my dining room comments on the neat wine rack. We have solved part of the problem by choosing to display bottles with a brighter wine label. Was a little tricky to hang and the hubby had to try twice to get it to hang straight. Overall sweet purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light on Color
 Jan 19, 2015

This is a nice item but the colors are no where near as nice as what is indicated in description. You can barely nice the colors. I still like it but would have liked it like it is shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall mount Wine Rack
 from Washington,  Dec 17, 2014

I received my wine rack and have hung it on my dining room wall. It does have some indentations or dents around the edges, but this gives it a bit of a rustic look and isn't very noticeable unless your looking up close. I think that the small dents may have occurred during the welding process. The color was a little disappointing, it isn't true to the image or description. the entire rack is very dark, very little color difference between the slats. However, it still looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and fun
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 9, 2014

Love the wine rack but wish it held the bottles upright instead of upside down. So we just flip them around and set them in there carefully so that the labels can be read right. Pretty colors, goes well with our decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it but the color is different in person
 from Ofallon mo,  Jun 12, 2014

Color is different in person then picture. It looks darker in person then on the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome and fun decoration!
 from Thorofare, NJ,  Mar 9, 2014

This is a very cool looking piece! The colors are dark earthy tones (dark green, maroonish) and go really well with my newly remodeled kitchen/dining area. After adding the wine bottles to this, it looks awesome. I think we will get a lot of compliments once we start entertaining in our new area. Overstock had the best price around so I jumped on it. Got additional discount off and used my O dollars so my final cost was $X.XX. Very happy about that, especially considering that it was going for double in another store! What a deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hardly any color differentiation in vertical slat
 from CO,  Mar 4, 2014

Too plain - was hoping for more color...............

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT QUALITY
 from Miami, fl,  Feb 24, 2014

We purchased 2 of these wine racks to use behind our dinning table and it was a total HIT. We love the way it looks, the quality is excellent and it arrived promptly. This definitely a beautiful piece for the home and we have received numerous compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good luck
 from holiday fl,  Mar 13, 2013

colors so muted that it looked brown and black....both times i ordered it...sent them back

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no quality in the color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color no... wine rack yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as picture
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 16, 2013

The colors of this wine write is very different from the picture. I was expecting bright colors of red, yellow and green. The panels were so dark, the colors are almost indistinguishable. The framd was also bent when some dents on one of the panel. Poor quality. Returned item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nothing like th picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor - the frame was bent and there was dents on one of the panels
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought