Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very good buy!
 from OHIO,  Dec 19, 2012

Took 15 minutes per chair to assemble. There was difficulty in support bars not having threads for the screws. Other than that, we are happy with these chairs. They are being used in a family room at a game table. The proof will be in how long they last. Just received them so I really don't know. But their description was quite accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is NOT copper colored. Very dark brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy. For the $ its the quality you would expect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? With exception to the color description, it is perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from bergen county,  Jan 13, 2013

UPDATE: i received a new chair within 5 days as promised, after originally receiving one damaged chair from this set of four chairs. customer service was awesome and the chairs are great. i expect them to last but only time will tell. the screws may losen up over time so i will keep an eye out for that, keep the allen key handy just in case. so far the cushion which is a little firm, is softening up a bit, and they have not scratched my wood floor as some metal chairs do. they look great with my farm table and healy saddle brown bench. overall a great purchase and great customer service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sedona dinette
 Mar 15, 2016

Seats are a little too firm (hard) but nice for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet elegant
 Jan 30, 2016

Nice and sturdy, too. We are very pleased with our order. One of the frames came bent, but overstock remedied it quickly by sending us another chair. This excellent customer service will keep us coming back to overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Jan 24, 2016

These were easy to put together and look fantastic with my reclaimed wood table. Much better than trying to match wood stains. Brings a touch of classy modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sturdy Chairs
 Jan 12, 2016

I love these chairs. Great quality. Easy to assemble. Almost match my bar stools and look so awesome in my kitchen, and are comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right color and size
 Jan 11, 2016

These chairs came in the next day after ordering. I am pleased with how they look. I wanted something that wasn't going to take up a lot of space in my kitchen. They are just the right color and size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 Jan 9, 2016

I was searching for a set of chairs that would go with a 45 year-old stone epoxy table from my in-laws. I kept coming back to these, since I loved the style and the price. I bit the bullet and ordered them. They are perfect, sturdy, and comfortable. It was easy to put together, but you do have to drill the pilot holes for the seat cushion. This allows you to adjust the cushion if you want it extended for more leg suppport. One chair leg does not touch the floor, but not so much that it's noticable. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 chairs Lucianna
 Mar 8, 2015

They look great. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Chairs
 Jan 8, 2015

I ordered these chairs for a dark brown kitchen table i bought and they look good its a basic seat comfort is regular and its easy to clean which is good considering i have a 2 yr old. wipe off dirt easily .. good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Chair is very good
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 24, 2014

These chair is very comfortable and I am satisfy with them and I have no regrets of buying them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great...
 from Utah,  Feb 5, 2014

These are great quality and a great value. Have had them for a year now, and they are holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Metal Frame Chairs
 from Texas,  Oct 10, 2013

Great chairs for the money. You do have to put them togather, the hardest part is getting the screws in to hold the set on. I bought 8, they look great around the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have to drill your own holes into the cusions
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Apr 23, 2013

While I'm very happy with chairs now that they're put together I was a little disappointed that we had to drill our own holes into the cushions to attach them to the seat. The directions indicate to just screw the cushions in but that was not the case. It was complicated and time consuming when the manufacturer could have made it much easier by pre-drilling the holes. We kept feeling around for holes and thinking they made a mistake bc we couldn't believe holes would not have been made for easy assembly. Other than that the chairs are just as they appear in the picture and so far seem to be made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought