Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT !!!!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 16, 2014

This is just what I was looking for. I'm a 64 year old woman and I put it together by myself. Just take your time and follow the directions in the booklet. Everything was labeled and all pieces were in the package, including all screws etc. I have the fireplace on right now with my TV on top and DVR on the shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
electric fiteplace
 from red banj nj,  Mar 13, 2012

We are very happy with the product. It looks exactly as pictured and works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. we realy enjoy the unit was exactly what we were looking fof
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great design of high quality
 from Maine,  Jun 29, 2011

A really smart looking piece of furniture. The perfect size for a small wall that neatly organizes all media. The heater/fireplace is a bonus and is surprisingly real looking. Creates a wonderful ambiance. You will not be disappointed in this product at all.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? outstanding
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREATTTTT
 Jan 13, 2016

I was nervous about this when it arrived. I have been watching it for months and finally got it with a great coupon for a great deal. It took two of us to carry and put together, took about an hour and half but well labeled, many parts . I enjoy using it and it adds great heat to my living room. Its so pretty to have it on with the flame. Recommend!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Jan 2, 2016

fire flames look real,makes nice tv stand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple piece with clean lines
 Sep 1, 2015

We just got this yesterday. It went together easily and shipped in perfect shape. I was a little disappointed in the size. It is small and the quality is more " department store" like than furniture store quality. I really wanted something off white and the selection out there for a fireplace media center is pretty slim. So for the money I think it will work out. I could have spent double and probably found something a lot nicer, but really wanted to keep it under $*. I have had a fireplace media center in the past and this one seems like it blows warmer than my last one. I do like the firebox insert and I think it will actually feel pretty cozy with appearance and actual heat output. I am not super crazy about the fake brick look inside, but it isn't super noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fireplace
 from Ohio,  Dec 21, 2014

We purchased this fireplace as our Christmas gift to ourselves. We love it!! The style fits our furnishings. We love the various options of flame heights and logs lighting. And the thermostat settings have a good range. It was very easy to assemble. The directions were simple to follow and thorough. If this style is not to your liking, by all means consider other styles by Upton Home. We are very pleased and satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
proud mom
 Jun 24, 2016

I love this piece ! it was easy to assemble and looks more beautiful in person then in the picture ! the fireplace insert was damaged but overstock was very quick to send me a replacement quickly with no issues at all ! I love overstock :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid quality but a little old fashioned looking.
 Jun 10, 2016

It looks more off white than white. A bit old fashioned looking. Solid construction though and it appears to produce hot air. Not the best but not the worst.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
realistic
 Jun 3, 2016

I have enjoyed the console fireplace for a few years now. Not having a traditional fireplace in my home, this makes for a cozy environment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic and Cozy!
 May 26, 2016

We have had this fireplace for a little over two years. It was easy to assemble. It has held up well under the weight of a large tv and all of its components. It has a great cottage look. The fireplace heater has kept our little sunroom warm and cozy during the winter months, enabling us to use the space year round. No regrets on this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 May 24, 2016

It's very pretty and arrived quickly and in good shape. Unfortunately it's more of a cream color than white and it doesn't give off a whole lot of heat. I don't know if mine is defective. I'm a little bit disappointed. It looks great though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 Apr 25, 2016

This piece worked well for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG HOW I LOVE IT!!!!
 Mar 20, 2016

IT SO BEAUTIFUL, MY SON HELPED ME ASSEMBLE IT. IT GAVE MY LIVING ROOM THAT BOOST OF BRIGHTNESS, I WAS SO SKEPTICAL IN WHICH ONE TO BUY. BUT MAN AM I HAPPY I BROUGHT THIS. ELEGANCE WITH ROMANCE. So neat. Love love love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New bedroom
 Mar 3, 2016

I bought this to go into our newly remodeled bedroom. Our TV and cable box look great on it and we enjoy the fireplace. I turn it on first thing in the morning to warm up the bedroom before I get up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and quality!
 Feb 23, 2016

I love this TV satnd and fireplace, really completes my "cottage style" décor!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fireplace media stand
 Feb 8, 2016

The color is creamy white. it works great and I would highly recommend it to anyone interested in this look. It was easily put together by my nephew in about an hour. Quick shipping in two boxes and nothing came damaged. I'm impressed. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fireplace
 Feb 8, 2016

Really like this fireplace. It is on the small size though. I do wish the heat came out at the bottom instead of the top of the insert.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue B Florida
 Jan 11, 2016

We needed a tv stand and found this wonderful stand with such a lifelike fireplace in it. Just perfect for a rare cool night in Fla. Easy to put together and fits our tv and sound bar. Just love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great asset to our living room.
 Dec 29, 2015

This is the first time we bought a house without a fireplace. The large fireplaces are being removed in so many remodels for electric fireplaces. I had a struggle buying an electric fireplace, but I am so glad I did. It adds so much to my living room, and it is perfect for taking the chill out of the room. I have absolutely no regrets. I understand why people choose electric fireplaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought