Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it! Great for the home !
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 20, 2012

Great for the home. Holds six full bottles of wine securely!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color from the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rack
 from Canton, OH,  Dec 20, 2011

love it. looks great even with empty bottles in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and easy to hang. looks beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very. in my head it was going to be bigger, but just familiarize yourself with the measurements to be sure its the size you want.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SWEET
 from alabama,  Dec 9, 2011

Awesome....looks great in the kitchen area and has a nice unique look i feel like will fit anywhere I go.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. eAWESOM
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy wine rack
 Mar 7, 2016

Great colors, bright and vibrant. Some of the metal is a little bent in places. It just adds more character to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mscag
 Feb 28, 2016

Absolutely gorgeous, great buy for the price, will last forever with quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LCD
 Feb 18, 2016

I absolutely LOVE this piece, it is in my dining room and is gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Rack
 Feb 17, 2016

Great Look, sturdy, easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rack, but...
 Feb 10, 2016

Nice rack, but as long as it's secured to the wall, it won't shift when you take off or put something on the rack. Color is as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 13, 2016

This piece fit right in with my existing artwork in my living room. It looks like an art piece itself. And it hold big bottles of wine and spirits. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look nice!
 Jul 9, 2015

they are light so it goes easy on the wall. They look very pretty and decorative. My mom Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine rack
 Apr 22, 2015

We bought 2 , 1 for each side of the car. They look very attractive in our small bar area. Would recommend for a mall space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a great gift!
 Feb 10, 2015

Not only is this item beautiful and functional, it's also a great low cost item that you can give as a gift. We have on multiple occasions. Everyone we gave it to, just loves it. Couldn't be more pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Rack
 from Northville, MI,  Sep 23, 2013

The rack itself is very stylish. I wish I would have looked at the back mounting holes for vertical positioning before I drilled mounting locations in the wall. It turns out that the welded mounting points of the rack were not level with one another. When I drilled level holes at the needed horizontal distance, the rack, when mounted was not level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Decoration
 from NJ,  Aug 30, 2013

Everybody always compliments the wine rack. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 from fresno,ca,  Apr 10, 2013

i thought it was unique looking...overall nice, too bad its smaller then expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. goog
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Rack
 from New Mexico,  Jan 10, 2013

I have received so many compliments on this wine rack. It really decorates the dinning area where we hung it. I love it.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dad wanted another
 from Catonsville, MD,  Jan 5, 2013

I got this as a gift for my dad to put some of his wine bottles on display in the bar. My dad is pretty hard to please when buying him gifts but I'm very happy at the fact that he asked me if I could get another one. :) Overall, I'm a very pleased customer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine towel rack
 from Mobile Al,  Dec 13, 2012

Beautiful decoration for the bathroom just added towels

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall of Wine
 from WA,  Jun 1, 2012

Just the right amount of color for my neutral palate. Perfect dimensions for what I need. The bottles sit close to the wall and display the labels very nicely. The ONLY negative is that this will only fit the small 750 ml bottles and even then it is a tight squeeze. Since it is welded there is no wiggle room so you really have to consider the size of the bottle you want to display.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match to the on screen color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good. I bought two, one arrived in a crushed box. The damage to the rack was minimal so I did not feel the need for a replacement. I would recommend to the shipper to invest in sturdier cardboard.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 4, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought