Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Aug 20, 2016

Just what we needed - a little touch to our eat in kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not solid
 Jul 7, 2016

i actually sent these back because they were very unstable once assembled. they look great but are not durable at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MK
 Apr 24, 2016

These look very good, are sturdy, but the seat size is a touch too small for us. They are easy to park out of the way though, a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive but great
 Feb 24, 2016

Good bargain for both stools. Easy to assemble. Did it myself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight
 Jan 6, 2016

Nice for a small space, but are very light weight and beginning to warp. Not something you want to sit on for very long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect stools!
 Nov 17, 2015

They are perfect for a small area or if you don't want to get something super big for your kitchen. Easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional but not comfortable
 Nov 10, 2015

These are pretty hard seats. It's not a soft wicker. One of my foot rest already broke when someone was adjusting their self on the stool, so not great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 Aug 11, 2015

Love the look of these barstools!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen/Family Room Bar Stools
 Dec 28, 2014

These chairs are easy to assemble with one read of instructions. I assembled all 4 we purcased during commercials and half-time of Monday Night Football (About an hour). They are a very good looking accent to our other furniture. We don't use them everyday so I'm not ready to review durability. They chairs are great for extra seating during party or ball game.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking stools but very fragile
 Dec 23, 2014

They look great behind my counter but I can tell won't last long. Very fragile and seat is so soft in material prone to breaking. I imagine as soon as I have a normal size male sit on them wearing jeans with some buttons on back pockets that will be the end of these chairs :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stools
 from Jackson, MS,  Sep 15, 2014

These are pretty much exactly what they look like. They are comfortable. One of the tops of mine was missing a little stain, but nothing a little mahogony paint pen didin't fix in a couple of seconds. The legs taper to more of a point than the picture, it seems to me. They look more square and thick in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable to sit on & difficult assembly
 from Sicklerville,NJ,  Aug 6, 2014

They are very uncomfortable to sit on, difficult for short people to get up on, and are already fraying. Very bad buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools and ordering
 from Colorado,  Jul 19, 2014

I had heard to look at your site for things got my house, I wasn't so sure about ordering online. I ordered 2 sets, when i recieved these bar stools they were packaged really well. I got them all put together, they are well made and just what i was looking for espeically the right price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from Mississippi,  May 19, 2014

I actually got these to replace some other bar stools (that I purchased from Overstock several years ago) because the others took up too much space. These fit perfectly under my counter/bar and gave me much more room in that area of my house. I went from two of the larger stools to four of these....they aren't comfortable for long term seating, but are great for a quick squat at the bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 29, 2013

These look great and very stylish. They have a very spa like feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice, even better than photo.
 from Ohio,  Sep 26, 2013

Just the right style and size I was looking for to replace two that were too big and bulky for the space. Very easy to put together and nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 13, 2013

I purchased these for my daughter's new condo. PERFECT HEIGHT! She liked them so much she bought another pair. GREAT DEAL for the cost!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as the picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Legs are sturdy, weave is even and tight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 21, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 18, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought