Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Jan 25, 2010

My husband is a carpenter and does not generally like furniture that requires assemblty. But even he was surprised at the quality. It went together easily, took less than an hour, and it is a very nice piece of furniture. I actually put a 46" flat screen on it, even though it says the max is 42. The painted finish is hard and smooth and was very well packed. Not one chip or ding anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Media Stand
 from Longview, Washington,  Nov 12, 2011

Because our room has white wainscoting and white french doors, this was a perfect fit both in terms of size and detailing. Be aware that the unit has a tag explaining that it is not intended to support large heavy CRT televisions, but works wonderfully with a lighter 42" flat-screen. The internal notched shelf and rear access hole accommodate cabling, and the small niches on the ends of the unit allow for decorative touches.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, attractive and easily assembled.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece- Little Difficulty Assembling
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jul 14, 2011

I was very excited to find this piece on Overstock.com, since I've been debating purchasing it on another website with red & white circles for $100 more! I bought the piece and received it very quickly. The only difficulty I had in assembling the piece was that some of the holes drilled for the screws didn't exactly match up very well. I was able to successfully get all but 1 screw screwed in by laying it on it's top. I don't have a TV on it just yet, but it's exactly what I was looking for and am thrilled thus far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dmaje12141
 from FL,  Dec 22, 2010

I am not particularly happy with this product. The doors do not fit well. There are spaces that are very visible when you sit in front of the unit. I would not recommend this to anyone unless I was able to see it first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well built tv stand
 from Chicago,  Sep 27, 2013

This is an unbelievable product for the price! The t.v. stand looks much more expensive then it is, it's easy to put together and well-designed. We put a 60inch samsung tv on it and it fits perfectly. It is a very sturdy and a well built tv stand. I can't think of one bad thing about this stand. If you need a nice looking corner unit- you can't beat this one for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jul 23, 2015

This is the best! easily assembled, with excellent instructions.Service prompt without any problems

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice stand
 from new orleans,  Oct 3, 2013

Was really easy to put together. Just one person. Everything was VERY well labeled and the instructions were easy to follow. The quality is much better than expected for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product, scratches easily
 from Saint Joseph, MI,  Jul 2, 2013

My favorite thing about moving into a new house is getting new furniture. My least favorite thing is going through the ridiculous amount of steps to assemble it... This corner entertainment unit has solid components, and on a scale of 1 to 10 (10 being easiest / fastest to assemble), I would give it an 8. Directions were clear, weird IKEA-like tools were minimal, and the pieces actually fit together as designed. The glass cabinet fronts are very nice touch, and allow for components that require line-of-sight remote control to operate in a mostly out-of-sight way... Overall solid construction and looks great in my kids' play room. Currently using to hold a 32" LCDTV, but it could easily hold something much larger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - nothing spectacular. Looks to be mix of MDF and real wood...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Media stand
 from Moyock, nc,  Sep 11, 2012

This is a nice little unit we our using in our FROG. I can't remember what size tv it says it will hold but we have a 47'' flat screen on it and it is the perfect size. It is a sturdy piece and came with no dents or smudges. Took my husband about an hour or so to put it together. The doors are a little bit off but you have to be right on top of it to notice. All in all for the price I would say this is a really cute and well crafted item and we have been happy with how much we can store (all of our Wii equipment including the balance board and games) and the fact it doesn't take up too much floor space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as seen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looks the same as picture, no surprises
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Northern Ca,  Sep 1, 2011

This white corner media stand was just what we were looking for. It looks great in our living room and was just as described in the product description. Putting it together proved to be a bit complicated at first as two of the panels were mislabeled, but once we figured that out the rest was fairly simple. Overall the stand is quite sturdy as it holds our dvd player, xbox and cable box. Asthetically, it's a nice addition to our coastal themed living room. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for the space
 Aug 5, 2016

Just the right height and width for our corner on the porch. Easy to assemble and sturdy. Held all the components neatly. Met our needs in that room perfectly. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pattie
 Jun 30, 2016

Exactly what I needed and it looks perfect in any corner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and sturdy
 Jun 15, 2016

Style fits my cottage home perfectly. Easy to assemble. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 11, 2016

Didn't realize no back corner, but it's ok. Use as big book case, lamp, photos on top. Works perfectly with hutch/bookcase we bought from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corner TV unit
 Jan 29, 2016

fits into the corner very well and looks just great..lots of shelf space too..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice !
 Sep 12, 2015

Perfect for the corner. I have a big tv and it is big enough but not too big. It looks amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Apr 29, 2015

This was the perfect fit for my beach house love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tia
 Apr 21, 2015

this was the perfect piece for my small living room it looks great and it was affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prefect
 Mar 26, 2015

Just right for the TV in the solarium

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV stand
 from San Rafael, Calif,  Oct 31, 2014

It is just a perfect piece of furniture..it required assembly but fortunately my husband is handy..I do wish it was a little taller but it is a perfect fit in the corner and looks terrific

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought