Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decorative and Sturdy
 from New Smyrna Beach, FL,  Oct 4, 2012

It was very easy to put together. I was impressed that it was so sturdy. Many over the door storage units can be flimsy. This has a good weight to it. I may buy another!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extremlt satisfied!!!
 from Willow Grove, Pa.,  Oct 22, 2012

I love this trio of baskets! They are large enough to hold soap, creams,lotions, powder, rolled up wash cloths and extra toilet paper rolls. Everything I was lacking in my very small bathroom. Very easy to assemble. It looks beautiful and takes up no space. The perfect addition to a small bathroom with no storage! I am reccommending it to my daughter in law for her bathroom! A very fair value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is exactly as shown...white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item has very small baskets and does not hold
 from New Jersey,  Sep 4, 2012

This item appears to be exactly what is stated but just holds very little in the baskets. I am not sure what it could be used for something very small but it is not practical.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not realize that baskets were not adequate for holding much
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jan 11, 2016

No one wants to buy this product but if you need to like me bc of zero bathroom storage this is a great product. The mounting screws were missing when it arrived but we found extras that worked. Baskets hold all my needed essentials. Good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product I would recommend to my friends.
 from Indianapolis,  Jul 30, 2013

I'm using this product in my craft room and this works out great for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Storage for a Small Bathroom
 Jun 27, 2016

The baskets are deep and hold a lot of soaps, shampoos, etc. The quality is superb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful
 Mar 14, 2016

very good for extra storage I used mine for hair products and hair appliances

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very useful.
 Jan 2, 2016

I couldn't use this on the door I bought it for because the baskets keep the door from closing. However, relocated to a door that doesn't open to a wall, I found that the baskets hold quite a few items from my laundry room and I'm happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sgep
 Dec 10, 2015

Great little baskets that hold a great deal. Have paint and craft supplies in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organization
 Nov 28, 2015

The use in a small bathroom apartment works well for this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over door storage
 Nov 10, 2015

This item was the perfect solution for a tiny NYC bathroom with no storage. One basket is large enough for a blowdryer, the rest are large enough for typical toiletries. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but delicate
 Jun 24, 2015

The material starts to break and feels like it needs some hydration. Hopefully keeping it in the bathroom will help it from falling apart. But it arrived in decent condition, was easy to set up and so I think it was a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upton home burnet over-the-door basket storage
 Jun 14, 2015

I love it. The instructions were simple with pictures. 1 - 2 - 3. Just that easy. It is as wide as a new toilet paper roll and could almost hold 3 in length (2-1/2 actually). My choice was white. If you put too much on the counter, this is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow,just what I was looking for
 Jun 12, 2015

I hung on outside of shower door and it held everything and more. Super easy to put together and I just love it...anything wicker,I'm addicted....also hard to find in white,tks OVERSTOCK.........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very convenient
 Mar 12, 2015

Easy assemble, holds all winter assesories and more. the only downside, the surface is not smooth and might catch up on clothes/hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage
 Feb 28, 2015

Great for adding a little storage to my daughter's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from VA,  Apr 7, 2013

If you need to get more space to organize this is it. Easy to put together and fairly sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 17, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought