Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit for the room.
 from Port Saint Lucie, FL,  Oct 27, 2011

Perfect for what I wanted it for. Will not hold heavy things. Not real sturdy but okay for what I use it for. I use in a guest bedroom for books and the guest cloths. A little difficult to put together. Not as tall as appeared in picture but, okay. It matches another piece I purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly good. (It's wicker!)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, Price Too High
 from Middle TN,  Jun 8, 2010

cute little item, but I emphasize LITTLE... my fault for not paying closer attention to the given dimensions... based on size, definitely paid too much for it (again my fault)... it was fairly easy to put together, even though it takes several steps

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kansas city
 Aug 27, 2016

Ideal to use for extra storage. It is veryour compact.. Nice furniture for the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
c
 Jul 17, 2016

I bought 2 of these and put them on either side of the Baker's Rack with Three Rattan Drawers to make a small wall unit for my TV. It fits together well, looks great, and is totally functional!! Easy to put together. These have wooden shelves. I didn't like the color. They were a strange orange color. So....because I loved them except for that, I painted them a brownish color that matches the wicker baskets and now they are perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
merrymonthofmay
 May 15, 2016

Perfect size for my breakfast nook, exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for my small kitchen
 Apr 14, 2016

I am using this in my kitchen. It was easy to put together. It hold my k-cups and herbal teas perfectly. My kitchen is small so the extra drawer space for larger cooking utensils is very helpful. I could surely see this in a bathroom setting also. The baskets are a very small tad cheap, but all in all I really like this. Everyone who comes to my house likes it also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Shelves
 Nov 14, 2015

I am using this in my kitchen and it is perfect for a small corner. The black trim and brown baskets match the colors of my center island. It is sturdy and the baskets are roomy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have used this little storage unit many spaces
 Nov 7, 2015

Have moved a few times over the years and have used this little bakers rack/staggered shelf as a stair landing vignette piece, in a bathroom, and as a piece to store pet products in. Wondered about the rattan baskets, but they have held up very well to near daily use over several years. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stand for a small kitchen
 Oct 11, 2015

I like bakers racks but didn't have room. This has a really cute look and is great for a little extra storage in my tiny kitchen. Very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Sep 20, 2015

A little wobble but does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUYER BEWARE!
 Apr 8, 2015

I purchased 3 of this series about a year and a half ago. Love them! So I needed more storage in my office and decided to get 2 more of this exact same design to "match". If you want what is in the pictures you will not get it. What I did get was a totally different very dark brown basket color. Not even remotely close to the pictures. I was told that I had to pay for shipping back which would amount to over $**. This is clearly an issue with overstock not updating and showing the correct color. So now I have 2 items I can not use and if I send them back Im out over $**! Shame on you overstock. As a small business owner, if I did that to my customers I would be out of business!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindy in Indy
 Mar 24, 2015

Nice little storage shelf. Easily assembled. Nice baskets. Happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Mar 17, 2015

The rack is well-made, however the basket(s) color is not as pictured. The baskets are a dark espresso brown and not the honey color to match the wood shelves. If you don't mind the baskets not matching the shelves then this is a nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small-type attractive storage
 from Montgomery, AL,  Aug 18, 2014

It was a little tricky putting together, but the end product was great. It's just the right size for the small space we had and is multi-functional! Good purchase for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rattan shelves (my 3rd one)
 from delaware,  Feb 5, 2014

for my little get away room these are my dressers. just right to make the room look so stylish. very very happy with these rattan products I have purchased. easy put together also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the bill
 from Barron, WI,  Dec 26, 2013

This baker's rack is a perfect blessing to my dining room. Yes, the bottom drawer guides are not attached, so don't pull it out too fast, but I knew that from other reviews before purchasing. If you don't mind putting your screws in at an angle, you can get the top shelf level. Other than that, pretty easy to put together. Sturdy once assembled. Nice blend between the baskets and wrought iron look, which was just what I was looking for. And it fits...perfectly in the spot that needed it :). Napkins, trivets, bibs, and vitamins are close to the table and easily accessible. Baskets are intended for lighter items, not heavy dishes. UPS brought it right to my door. Very happy :).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shelf
 from Putnam Valley, NY,  Sep 27, 2013

I needed something for my bathroom, which is small, that can hold some towels and have a little style. This shelf was good for those needs. It is a small product, the baskets hold only two towels in each, but it fits nicely in my small bathroom. It was very easy to put together as well, and looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what I needed
 from NJ,  Jun 4, 2013

This unit fit perfectly into a nook in my kitchen and was pretty easy to assemble. I use it to hold the kids school supplies and my telephone and answering machine. The only complaint that I had was that the top shelf does not sit level. The brackets that you screw it to were not aligned correctly. The other shelves are fine.. It's not that noticeable so I'm okay with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate, dimensions were exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this shelf!!!
 from Troutville, VA,  Dec 4, 2012

My husband and I love this shelf. We needed something for my husband to use to keep his "stuff" organized and this was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was the exact color I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece!
 from Wichita, KS,  Nov 20, 2012

THis piece took me about an hour to put together by myself. The directions were pretty straight forward and easy to understand. It is a sturdy piece. I always fear getting these assembled pieces and once I put them together they will feel unstable, but this one doesn't. Can't wait to start using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought