Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice stool
 from Lafayette, IN,  Jul 30, 2013

I purchased this stool so that my dogs would be able to use it to get on the bed. It doesn't work for that it is a little to short and the vinyl is too slippery. Overall it is a nice stool and being vertically challenged I decided to keep it for myself to reach things in the top of my closet. I like the way it looks with the faux alligator skin and the color it seems to be well made and for the price it's great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice color
 from Sac City Iowa,  Aug 10, 2013

i AM VERY HAPPY WITH IT AND AM GLAD i SENT FOR IT. nICE TO PUT MY FEET ON IT TOO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Midwest,  Jun 26, 2013

I just needed something short to put my arthritic feet on, and to be able to get off from also. This is just what I needed. The value is there, and the quality is very good. I carry this to different areas of the house also! a great addition to my living space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Not too heavy, light enough to carry to a different area of the house.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from DE,  Jul 25, 2013

I set out to find a foot stool that would go under my partner's desk at work. This one was the perfect height, width and length. It's high enough my feet don't swell and low enough to get my feet on it under the desk. I was very pleased. Only disappointment was that the color was much duller than the picture. But if you aren't fussy about exactly which brown it is, it's perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was duller...like burnt umber compared to raw umber...the latter being what I got.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good. It is the exact height and width needed for under an office desk.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? except for the color, very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Sparks, Nevada,  Apr 8, 2013

Because I am short, I needed a small footstool to go with a new tapestry chair. It needed to be a compatible style and color. The alligator embossing and color were a perfect contrast without appearing to be a totally different product. The color matches the dark woods of my other pieces of furniture and the pattern is one that is great in an eclectic mix of pieces. I love it. Very reasonable price as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, just as it appeared
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an excellent product.
 from Evansville, IL.,  Apr 2, 2013

My husband has edema but can't put his legs up too high because of getting charlie horses. This is the perfect height to get some relief without the charlie horses. He likes it because it is big enough to use but not too big. I had researched a lot of foot stools before buying but am very glad that I got this one. It is definitely worth the price. I would recommend it big time!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alligator ottoman
 from New Haven, CT,  Feb 9, 2013

I needed a small ottoman to go with my chocolate leather furniture, this was the right size but the color bothered me in the picture, however it was the perfect size so for the price I figure I could just reupholster it. Happily when it arrived it was the same color as my furniture, it just had an alligator texture - I'm very happy with it as is. It was just what I was looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much better in real life - not two tone at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very - except how the picture displayed the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 Aug 15, 2016

It wasn't a step stool for stepping up on that's for sure. I bought it when we moved into our new home last year and it broke before the year was over. I have a Rubbermaid stool I use to step in my bed now it's not a designer look but it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Foot stool
 Apr 15, 2016

Nice faux leather that is hard to see the difference from real. Perfect height for stretching legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for under a desk!
 Apr 8, 2016

Just the right height to slide under a desk to keep your feet slightly elevated. Exceptionally attractive and easy assembly. A win-win deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Stool
 Mar 24, 2016

Just what I needed to get into bed, New mattresses are too high, I'm only 5' 2" . Good and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 Mar 18, 2016

This was what I was looking for in a short small ottoman for the small chairs I have in my master bedroom sitting area. It's cute and doesn't take up much space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alligator embossed foot stool
 Jan 31, 2016

cute but too small for big feet to stretch o ut on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Ottoman for the price
 Jan 21, 2016

I loved this ottoman but I had to return as it was too large for area I needed it to accent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for decoration
 Jan 19, 2016

I need a step stool to get into my bed. This one looks good, but not good on daily usage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R W
 Jan 16, 2016

Disappointed in quality. Had a small tear when it arrived. Now it has coming apart at on of the corners. Like I said, disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 Dec 28, 2015

very cute under my coffee table for resting my feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snowbird
 Dec 10, 2015

Perfect little footstool in front of my rocker. Nice embossed finish. Sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 25, 2015

Beautiful in color and perfect for a side chair that I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap material!
 Nov 19, 2015

Bought this for my salon.....footrest for clients while processing color. The first time it was used, my client's heel punched a hole right through it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought