Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I am a frequent shopper of O. Most of their products are great. This item was an exception. The wood pieces are glued,but there are sizeable gap between the wood where they meet other pieces of wood. It is not a clean cut either. There are gaps between the wood and mirror and you can see all the way through. Huge dust trap, and hard to clean. In one place you can see the edge of the mirror. THe mirror itself is of good quality. The item looks very cheap, not slick as in the picture. The color is true.I am not a picky shopper,but this is not good for the price you pay...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rustic is charitable. It's more like woodshop 101 or boyscout wood project.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
use Velcro backing
 from Ma,  Mar 8, 2012

Great piece I love it but was a bitch to put up and definetly much easier to use the super velcro backing then nailing. So go straight for the Velcro.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great although a few minor scratches in the paint
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Coastal Carolina,  May 9, 2012

I bought three........they look fabulous!!! I have them in a small third bedroom that has only one window......they made the room look much larger!!!! Be forewarned that they are a challenge to hang. Making a template help me tremendously!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product.
 from Indiana,  Mar 23, 2013

I am pleased with the product. It complements windows in our home which are of the same shape and design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid construction. Sturdy wall mounts.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right Mirror
 from San Antonio TX,  Aug 28, 2012

Fairly heavier than I imagined. It is best to utilize a template before mounting and of course it is always easier when another individual assist you in the hanging. Looks very nice on wall. Will probably buy another one in the future. I have actually put a shelf below it so I can put a vase of flowers on the shelf.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from upstate NY,  Feb 22, 2012

Just what I was looking for. The frame could be a little thinner for my taste, but it looks great on the wall. My husband used a template to hang this, which I would recommend since it comes in three pieces and you can't hang it like a normal picture frame. Looks wonderful and was shipped fast, as always. Very happy with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Olympia, Washington,  Aug 27, 2011

The screws and installation material were inferior and required more substantial hardware to appropriately hold the weight of the mirror. The mirror back was bowed and does not lay true to the wall causing the bottom corner to stick out about 1/2 inch from the wall. I tried double stick tape, but it still popped away from the wall. Not worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was true, distressing was not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poorly constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair - there was not much distress in the finish as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 15, 2011

I was very pleased with the quality and appearance of these mirrors. They were very easy to hang as well, and came with the screws and directions. I bought one to disguise the electrical panel that is in the dining room of my townhome. Now only myself and my family know it is there! I loved it so much that I bought another one! They are both on either side of my china closet which is on a windowless wall, and it really improves the appearance of my diningroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 1, 2011

I was very impressed with this mirror. I have an art niche in the foyer, and this is just perfect; it looks like a window and it gives the area an European flair. You do have to be very precise when hanging because it comes in three pieces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy It!
 from Madawaska, ME,  Jan 31, 2011

This is a beautiful piece. Sturdy. Well made. Worth every penny. Placed it over a kitchen sink that could not have a window. Great addition!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product
 from Minneapolis MN,  Feb 26, 2014

Very good in my design,makes a room big and give some romance!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Palladian White Mirror
Sale $196.19
Was $217.99
Upton Home Calder Decorative Wall Mirror
Sale $105.29
Was $116.99
Safavieh Palladian Pewter Mirror
Sale $186.29
Was $206.99
Back to top