Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty but dim
 from Ormond Beach, FL,  Jun 8, 2014

During the day, this fixture is beautiful. The design is interesting, the chrome looks expensive, and even though the gray shade is actually more tan than gray, it still looks very pretty. The problem is that when I turn it on at night, I expected 180 watts of light to look bright. But between the tan shade and the thick tan-ish diffuser at the bottom, this fixture doesn't produce much light. I actually installed three of these over my ten-foot long kitchen island, and am so disappointed that my island now seems lost. I wanted lots of bright light...this was the wrong choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fixture
 Apr 10, 2016

We are very pleased with this purchase. It finished off our bathroom and gives that modern yet elegant feel. Good quality at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 Feb 16, 2016

I would've gave this a 5.. But the light is rather dim and the shade is tan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marilyn L.
 Dec 17, 2015

Really liked this light. Very impressive looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can finally see!
 Nov 8, 2015

I was worried about buying this light but so happy I did! I had ready purchased the 5 light Harlow chandelier that is amazingly beautiful, but so purchased the flush mount ceiling one and was disappointed on how little light it gave off. Being that the glass is on the bottom just like the flush mount, I was really worried, but the light reflects off the ceiling just beautifully and is brighter than the 3 light chandelier I replaced it with. Very very pretty light!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light, wrong colour fabric.
 Nov 7, 2015

The fabric on the shade is not white. It is slightly beige. If you are looking for a true white shade, this is not the light fixture for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful modern pendant light
 Oct 12, 2015

I put this in my kitchen above a very modern glass and silver round table with mixed black and white chairs. Very cool

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant Lighting
 Jul 16, 2015

Love this light--absolutely stunning! The fabric shade is more of a linen/light beige color than it is gray, which is what I was expecting. It looks great in my new master bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning.
 May 18, 2015

This light changed the whole look of my dining room. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LIGHTING FIXTURE
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 1, 2013

The fixture is hanging over my kitchen table. It complements the design of my modern kitchen with the metallic band around the shade. Although, it is not so modern to clash with the few traditional elements of the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Formal Yet Contemporary
 from West Chester, OH,  Jan 30, 2013

The only thing I was disappointed with was the fabric wasn't white. It is more of a tan linen color when the light is on. When the light is off it looks white. I purchased the flush mount to match in my foyer. Love the style and quality. I like the glass cover on the bottom of the light. I don't sitting under a light fixture and seeing light bulbs. It is in my dining room which is off the entry of my house in a room by itself with french doors. I use it as an office but wanted to make sure it looked like it matched the rest of the house. It is formal enough to use as a dining room light and yet contemporary enough to use in my office. I like that the light is softened by the glass shield on the bottom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice light
 from Mi,  Aug 14, 2012

We have this light in our kitchen, it was fairly easy install. Love this light, it was a good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought