Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love, love, love
 from South Dakota,  Feb 11, 2014

ordered two pendants for over the island, one pendant for over the sink and the 5 lights fixture for over the dining room table., they look awesome!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy, Happy, Happy
 from Aberdeen, NJ,  Sep 21, 2013

I have bought these lights to go into a new home I am having built. After searching the internet extensively looking for the style I had in my minds eye, I came across these lights on Overstock. Not only was the look and quality exactly what I wanted, the price was great. The lights look exactly as portrayed online.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 from Florida,  Aug 14, 2013

Perfect light for my new home. Good value. Item is as pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 2, 2013

Adds a lot of style for a small/medium pendant. Dramatic and impressive - and the bright polished nickel really dresses up the kitchen! Looks great with the coordinating large pendant in dining room. I like that it has the glass shield on the bottom so no glare in your eyes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shade is not grey it's more beige
 from Chicago,  Nov 8, 2012

Not quite what I expected. The fabric shade is beige color especially when lite up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful AND the prefect size!
 from Bridgeport, CT,  Nov 5, 2012

This item is even more beautiful in person. It is just the right size and priced properly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Contemporary Pendants
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 26, 2012

These light pendants are beautiful and worked out far better than expected. We needed more light than the mini pendants and these worked out great. Very high qualify, at a very low price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeded Expectation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lighting
 from Maryland,  Oct 25, 2012

Great light. I bought the large pendant and the 5 light chandelier and couldn't be happier. These light look very expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate, but shade looks cream color when not lit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Harlow Polished Nickel 3-light Pendant
Today $239.99
Compare $344.96
Save 30%
(4)
Katniss Pendant
Today $124.99
Back to top