Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 May 11, 2016

While I loved it, my husband is more traditional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fixture!
 Apr 10, 2016

I have this over my kitchen sink, and it looks great! Get alot of compliments from friends. Highly recommend purchasing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Apr 1, 2016

Great quality, and very pretty. Shipping was fast, as usual, and customer service was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen
 Mar 21, 2016

Currently removing my kitchen and placed this light fixture over my kitchen sink. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Feb 20, 2016

Everything about it is a described and serves its intended purpose hanging in my guest bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very expensive looking
 Feb 18, 2016

I purchased these for pendant lights beside our bed for a new home. We haven't installed them yet but I'm very happy with my purchase and think they are perfect for what we had in mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love!
 Feb 16, 2016

Even tho the shade is tan these pendants are Beautiful!! They're bigger than what I expected I can't stop looking at them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in my kitchen
 Feb 3, 2016

I have his over my kitchen sink. Its too small to light the entire kitchen, but is perfect counter-top lighting without that fluorescent glare. It complements my brushed nickel back splash perfectly .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 6, 2016

This piece is larger than it looks but it's gorgeous. I think everyone that has seen these lights has complimented them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are just gorgeous
 Dec 31, 2015

Like jewelry hanging over my granite bar! I paired them with a crystal drum chandelier fixture from Overstock in the adjacent dining room and they look very high end. All three are great on dimmers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tita2kidz
 Nov 3, 2015

great piece for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olga H
 Oct 2, 2015

Beautiful one of my favorites

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful look
 May 28, 2015

the color is more ivory not grey at all - Looks great over a big kitchen island - Elegant and classy - Look more expensive than they are which is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 May 3, 2015

Best choice ever made. This light is beautiful and stunning. Great statement piece for the kitchen island. I also purchased the 4 bulb dinning room pendant and 2 bulb flush mounts for hallways. Love, love love them all. You won't be disappointed. I receive compliments on my lights from everyone! Don't hesitate, just purchase them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lighty
 Apr 4, 2015

Beautiful!! Very Bright and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Mar 17, 2015

I ordered three of these pendants and they arrived late yesterday. I have not had them hung yet but have opened the boxes to view the items. Very pleased with their appearance and the quality. The shade looks more off white than grey which is great for me. I would recommend this pendant to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fixture, Fairly Large
 Feb 20, 2015

Very happy with these and they are true to form for the pictures and description. They are pretty large in diameter, so if you are using across a standard bar area where it's hanging down (e.g. 8-10 feet), you'll probably only need 2 (max 3). Requires a shorter bulb or else protrudes below the shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 30, 2015

We hung this piece above our bathtub and couldn't be happier. My husband didn't want the master bath too "girly" so a chandelier was out, but this made for a nice compromise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 21, 2014

This is a very classy pendant light with an art deco flair. It gives off a soft glow of accent light with a 60 watt bulb. I would definitely recommend this item, especially since it looks much more expensive when installed than what it's listed for. The only potential downside is the seam in the fabric shade. It needs to be positioned properly so it doesn't become a focal point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love, love, love
 from South Dakota,  Feb 11, 2014

ordered two pendants for over the island, one pendant for over the sink and the 5 lights fixture for over the dining room table., they look awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought