Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shade is not grey it's more beige
 from Chicago,  Nov 8, 2012

Not quite what I expected. The fabric shade is beige color especially when lite up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 21, 2014

This is a very classy pendant light with an art deco flair. It gives off a soft glow of accent light with a 60 watt bulb. I would definitely recommend this item, especially since it looks much more expensive when installed than what it's listed for. The only potential downside is the seam in the fabric shade. It needs to be positioned properly so it doesn't become a focal point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love, love, love
 from South Dakota,  Feb 11, 2014

ordered two pendants for over the island, one pendant for over the sink and the 5 lights fixture for over the dining room table., they look awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy, Happy, Happy
 from Aberdeen, NJ,  Sep 21, 2013

I have bought these lights to go into a new home I am having built. After searching the internet extensively looking for the style I had in my minds eye, I came across these lights on Overstock. Not only was the look and quality exactly what I wanted, the price was great. The lights look exactly as portrayed online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 from Florida,  Aug 14, 2013

Perfect light for my new home. Good value. Item is as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 2, 2013

Adds a lot of style for a small/medium pendant. Dramatic and impressive - and the bright polished nickel really dresses up the kitchen! Looks great with the coordinating large pendant in dining room. I like that it has the glass shield on the bottom so no glare in your eyes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful AND the prefect size!
 from Bridgeport, CT,  Nov 5, 2012

This item is even more beautiful in person. It is just the right size and priced properly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Contemporary Pendants
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 26, 2012

These light pendants are beautiful and worked out far better than expected. We needed more light than the mini pendants and these worked out great. Very high qualify, at a very low price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeded Expectation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lighting
 from Maryland,  Oct 25, 2012

Great light. I bought the large pendant and the 5 light chandelier and couldn't be happier. These light look very expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate, but shade looks cream color when not lit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful look
 May 28, 2015

the color is more ivory not grey at all - Looks great over a big kitchen island - Elegant and classy - Look more expensive than they are which is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 May 3, 2015

Best choice ever made. This light is beautiful and stunning. Great statement piece for the kitchen island. I also purchased the 4 bulb dinning room pendant and 2 bulb flush mounts for hallways. Love, love love them all. You won't be disappointed. I receive compliments on my lights from everyone! Don't hesitate, just purchase them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lighty
 Apr 4, 2015

Beautiful!! Very Bright and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Mar 17, 2015

I ordered three of these pendants and they arrived late yesterday. I have not had them hung yet but have opened the boxes to view the items. Very pleased with their appearance and the quality. The shade looks more off white than grey which is great for me. I would recommend this pendant to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very happy with these and they are true to form for the pictures and description. They are pretty large in diameter, so if you are using across a standard bar area where it's hanging down (e.g. 8-10 feet), you'll probably only need 2 (max 3). Requires a shorter bulb or else protrudes below the shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 30, 2015

We hung this piece above our bathtub and couldn't be happier. My husband didn't want the master bath too "girly" so a chandelier was out, but this made for a nice compromise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought