Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shade is not grey it's more beige
 from Chicago,  Nov 8, 2012

Not quite what I expected. The fabric shade is beige color especially when lite up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful look
 May 28, 2015

the color is more ivory not grey at all - Looks great over a big kitchen island - Elegant and classy - Look more expensive than they are which is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 May 3, 2015

Best choice ever made. This light is beautiful and stunning. Great statement piece for the kitchen island. I also purchased the 4 bulb dinning room pendant and 2 bulb flush mounts for hallways. Love, love love them all. You won't be disappointed. I receive compliments on my lights from everyone! Don't hesitate, just purchase them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 21, 2014

This is a very classy pendant light with an art deco flair. It gives off a soft glow of accent light with a 60 watt bulb. I would definitely recommend this item, especially since it looks much more expensive when installed than what it's listed for. The only potential downside is the seam in the fabric shade. It needs to be positioned properly so it doesn't become a focal point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love, love, love
 from South Dakota,  Feb 11, 2014

ordered two pendants for over the island, one pendant for over the sink and the 5 lights fixture for over the dining room table., they look awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy, Happy, Happy
 from Aberdeen, NJ,  Sep 21, 2013

I have bought these lights to go into a new home I am having built. After searching the internet extensively looking for the style I had in my minds eye, I came across these lights on Overstock. Not only was the look and quality exactly what I wanted, the price was great. The lights look exactly as portrayed online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 from Florida,  Aug 14, 2013

Perfect light for my new home. Good value. Item is as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 2, 2013

Adds a lot of style for a small/medium pendant. Dramatic and impressive - and the bright polished nickel really dresses up the kitchen! Looks great with the coordinating large pendant in dining room. I like that it has the glass shield on the bottom so no glare in your eyes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful AND the prefect size!
 from Bridgeport, CT,  Nov 5, 2012

This item is even more beautiful in person. It is just the right size and priced properly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Contemporary Pendants
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 26, 2012

These light pendants are beautiful and worked out far better than expected. We needed more light than the mini pendants and these worked out great. Very high qualify, at a very low price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeded Expectation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lighting
 from Maryland,  Oct 25, 2012

Great light. I bought the large pendant and the 5 light chandelier and couldn't be happier. These light look very expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate, but shade looks cream color when not lit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 May 11, 2016

While I loved it, my husband is more traditional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fixture!
 Apr 10, 2016

I have this over my kitchen sink, and it looks great! Get alot of compliments from friends. Highly recommend purchasing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Apr 1, 2016

Great quality, and very pretty. Shipping was fast, as usual, and customer service was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen
 Mar 21, 2016

Currently removing my kitchen and placed this light fixture over my kitchen sink. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Feb 20, 2016

Everything about it is a described and serves its intended purpose hanging in my guest bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very expensive looking
 Feb 18, 2016

I purchased these for pendant lights beside our bed for a new home. We haven't installed them yet but I'm very happy with my purchase and think they are perfect for what we had in mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love!
 Feb 16, 2016

Even tho the shade is tan these pendants are Beautiful!! They're bigger than what I expected I can't stop looking at them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in my kitchen
 Feb 3, 2016

I have his over my kitchen sink. Its too small to light the entire kitchen, but is perfect counter-top lighting without that fluorescent glare. It complements my brushed nickel back splash perfectly .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 6, 2016

This piece is larger than it looks but it's gorgeous. I think everyone that has seen these lights has complimented them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought